Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Chiu K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very nice hotel
Value for money, great location and convenient shopping
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Man C. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location is good
Location, restaurants, service
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Georges-Olivier C. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great time, great place
location - package - airport transfer
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Zyn T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great hotel!
Location, location, location
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Simon C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.
Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Martin B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
A quick stay
The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

daisy T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package
Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Shiau W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
overall is ok
good location, easy to find local food, easy access of public transports
overall was ok, except the wifi internet was too slow for my surfing
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Boon Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Pleasant and conveniently located.
Comfort, luxury and location
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Location of hotel was great, within walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR and the shopping areas. My stay would have been better if the front desk staff could be more cheerful and if there were more entertaining English progs and channels on tv. Thank you.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

artanti W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
cozy and comfort
friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Reviewed April 07, 2014