arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Teresa C.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Great location for shopping
Spacious room, good view, good location

Huang A.
Taiwan
March 07, 2014
Great location, good room size in HK standard
Great location, good room size in HK standard, close to shopping and restaurants
Satisfied. very good location, just about 5 minutes walk to subway, 2 minutes walk to cable car station, Lots of shopping and restaurants in Causeway bay area. Easy to go from the airport, either taking hotel bus or taking subway.

Martin K.
Indonesia
March 06, 2014
Good Location
Nice location and shopping around, nice place
Clean hotel and decent staff, convenient location, business-like environment, value for money.

Evon S.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
we're very pleased with the hotel
spacious room, good condition, centrally located
Our stay at Regal was very pleasant. We booked the room when there was a 50% flash deal and consider it cheap for the location. Exit F at Causeway Bay and walk down Yee Wo Street takes you to the hotel in 5 mins. However, checking in early is almost impossible. We tried several times before they gave us the key at 1.15pm. The room is spacious, nice and in a very good condition, especially with the orange lights lited. There is a bathtub and music available in the toilet. The only bad thing was probably the pillows - which are too soft to rest our heads. Otherwise, we really have nothing to complain about!

Eva L.
Philippines
March 02, 2014
It was a nice stay
Good location, nice room, good food
It was awesome, will come back definitely. We had so much fun and the room was comfortable which is the most important for family travelling together.

Eva L.
Philippines
March 02, 2014
It was awesome
Location, breakfast, nice room
It was fabulous and we liked the room, very happy with the service.

Sofian S.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
Nice stay
Good service

Sofian S.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
Good stay
Shopping
Comfort stay, luxury hotel, nice service.......................

Hung W.
Hong Kong
February 26, 2014
Pretty close to the starting pt of sc marathon 10k
Convenience,
Fairly okay as for sc marathon , got to awake at 330am for the race starting 530am Just take 10mins walk to the starting point of 10K cate. Hotel room offer 2 devices wifi service free of charge, the room overall is fairly okay but a little bit old aged, n too many Inroom mirror. & the hotel is connected to another plaza with a popular Chinese fumbling restaurant , great to hv t

yeung L.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2014
good location but old
city center, clean, old decoration
it is located in causeway bay, one of the best shopping district in hong kong. lot of good restaurant near to the hotel,but the hotel need to renew, old modern design.