Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Woei P.
Malaysia
March 16, 2014
Convenient, relax, satisfy.
Simple, convenient and budget.
It is great hotel in town, suitable for shopping and business. Normally I will leave my wife doing her shopping at the shopping mall connect to it, and I will do my business meeting either at hotel, or city office of my clients. Good place for dining also. I love to enjoy food and shopping with my wife after work.

Veronica O.
Philippines
March 15, 2014
Not Bad
location, executive room, price
Best rate in Causeway Bay, better than Park Lane and the overpriced Excelsior in the same area. Hotel décor is China meets Italy, but the executive room is not bad at all. Check in at 31st floor away from the madding crowd. Breakfast is adequate but the view makes up for it. Better have congee a few blocks down at Sugar Street, Ocean Seafood. Ground Floor houses Din Tai Fung and second floor has Fu Sing. Will consider staying here again.

Yee N.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2014
Nice 5 stars hotel, gd service
good staff, locate in city center, very convenience
The hotel is nice, clean and have good service, very convenience and close to shopping malls, however the size of the room is quite small

Hendro S.
Indonesia
March 14, 2014
Old hotel with renovation
close to shopping areas
the hotel is in great location, nearby shopping areas and realatively well maintained although I still feel that there is an old nuisance (the door looks old but newly renovated)............

Zyn T.
Singapore
March 13, 2014
Great convenient hotel
Convenience, Price, Comfort of Rooms

yosi P.
Indonesia
March 13, 2014
good location and clean hotel
location close to shopping area, close to public transportation and clean hotel
The room was normaly size and clean bathroom, the location near to public transportation likes mtr station, bus station, tram station and bus to airport A11/N11. I'm very satisfied to stay in this hotel.

LAI L.
Singapore
March 10, 2014
Pleasant
lobby look great, room service good and the room is neat and tidy

Ka C.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2014
Value of money
Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Value of money. Good location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly & helpful staff. The only bad thing is window could not be opened in the smoking room.

Gary B.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2014
perfect for purpose
location, style, comfortable
perfect and would not hesitate to stay in future trips

Teresa C.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
Great location for shopping
Spacious room, good view, good location