arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3192 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

HADY K.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
NICE HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, CLIEAN AND COZY
We got a shuttle bus from airport that very help since I travelled with my mom. The room same like last time we stayed. The location was very closed to main attractionm surrounding alot of eating place The room quite big and the bed was very cozy. We enjpy stay at here and will be back.

SIU L.
Hong Kong
January 02, 2014
The facilities in the hotel are a bit old
Convenience transporation, near shopping mall, hig celling
The facilities are a bit old and not very clean. I found that there are some dirt inside the coffee machine and no any instruction about how to use this machine. Long waiting time of the escalator. Crowded lobby due to place too many many luggage!

hokiardi A.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Not too bad
Location, close to shopping malls, numerous restaurants newarby
Lobby was too crowded and really packed, probably because of the high season. Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants.

Dyah P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
I like Regal HK offers me free shuttle & nice room
Great Location, Nice Room and Friendly Staff
With free shuttle from the airport, after midnight flight, I can have enjoyable morning trip to hotel with wifi inside the car. Free refreshment also boost up myself , even if I could not early check in. High ceiling and the room is nice. The bathroom can be better, in my opinion. Friendly staff also gives different HK moment for me.

Cheng X.
China
January 02, 2014
Value for money
good location, clean and comfort

Arlene A.
Philippines
January 02, 2014
Fun , happy
Clean , big room , with wifi free
We have a good time , room is clean , staff are polite , when we arrived room is ready for us , the best thing is wifi is free

Jack P.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Pleasant get away in Hong Kong
Polite staff, clean hotel environment and strategic location in Causeway Bay
Room was fairly clean but there were broken electrical socket that need immediate repair or attention.

REN J.
Australia
December 31, 2013
Very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping
Location, service and clean Roone

REN J.
Australia
December 31, 2013
Very comfortable stay
Location, service and room
Very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area. Good custom service.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
I like the hotel with good service manner.
CLEAN, TIDY AND GOOD LOCATION