arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 Yen L.
Vietnam
December 24, 2013
great location, small room, excellent service
shopping prime location, staff are very helpful, room are comfortable

8.3 Dicky M.
Indonesia
December 19, 2013
Nice stay, great location, nice executive romm
Great location, nice room, good food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and it was my second time. Close to Sogo and shopping. Nice and clean room at the executive floor.

5.3 Susan G.
Philippines
December 17, 2013
Satisfying
Clean, friendly staff and the location is ver good.
Very nice choice in choosing this hotel. The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and accommodating.

8 Susie M.
Canada
December 16, 2013
It's good but noisy at night in the hall
easy access to the shopping district, convenient transportation, the service is okay
My stay was very good. Every time I go to Hong Kong I always choose this hotel. But if the price could be a little cheaper then it would be great.

7.7 Patrick S.
Switzerland
December 11, 2013
Nice price for good hotel
price, location, large room
Free upgrade in the first night but had to change the room for the second night. Good location, good price

6.3 Terry S.
Malaysia
December 10, 2013
Shopping all day long
Location, location & location

7.3 Jonathan K.
Canada
December 10, 2013
Great location for the price
Location location location
It was fine and good for the price in an otherwise expensive city.

6.7 Kah H.
Singapore
December 10, 2013
good location
location, size of room, good service
overall quite a good experience, location was really easy, just a few mins walk to the mtr, main shopping area is just there as well. concierge was very friendly and could direct me everywhere i wanted to go and gave me an estimated time. very helpful to get a cab whenever one was needed.

9.7 Thayanut K.
Thailand
December 10, 2013
Great for shopping
Great time shopping
The Regal Hongkong hotel is very convenient for shopping and eating.

9 Nigel L.
Malaysia
December 09, 2013
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
Cleanliness, Comfort, Convenience
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and efficient. Housekeeping was top notch. Very conveniently located and would definitely return.