Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Julia M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great triple room.
in HK terms it was a large room esp with 3 of us. Easy access to the MTR. Helpful in organising special requests.
We didn't really come in contact with much of the staff. the room was clean and spacious for HK standards and close to the MTR for getting around. We needed a good room for sleeping and didn't require much else as we were out and about most of the time.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Gilbert S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
The hotel is very near city
Near city
The hotel is quite standard, with the advantages on location make this hotel one of the best in Causeway Bay area
Reviewed January 03, 2014

HADY K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
NICE HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, CLIEAN AND COZY
We got a shuttle bus from airport that very help since I travelled with my mom. The room same like last time we stayed. The location was very closed to main attractionm surrounding alot of eating place The room quite big and the bed was very cozy. We enjpy stay at here and will be back.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

SIU L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
The facilities in the hotel are a bit old
Convenience transporation, near shopping mall, hig celling
The facilities are a bit old and not very clean. I found that there are some dirt inside the coffee machine and no any instruction about how to use this machine. Long waiting time of the escalator. Crowded lobby due to place too many many luggage!
Reviewed January 02, 2014

hokiardi A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Not too bad
Location, close to shopping malls, numerous restaurants newarby
Lobby was too crowded and really packed, probably because of the high season. Easy access to shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Dyah P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
I like Regal HK offers me free shuttle & nice room
Great Location, Nice Room and Friendly Staff
With free shuttle from the airport, after midnight flight, I can have enjoyable morning trip to hotel with wifi inside the car. Free refreshment also boost up myself , even if I could not early check in. High ceiling and the room is nice. The bathroom can be better, in my opinion. Friendly staff also gives different HK moment for me.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Cheng X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Value for money
good location, clean and comfort
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Arlene A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Fun , happy
Clean , big room , with wifi free
We have a good time , room is clean , staff are polite , when we arrived room is ready for us , the best thing is wifi is free
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Jack P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Pleasant get away in Hong Kong
Polite staff, clean hotel environment and strategic location in Causeway Bay
Room was fairly clean but there were broken electrical socket that need immediate repair or attention.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

REN J. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping
Location, service and clean Roone
Reviewed December 31, 2013