Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Fifi S.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
Great place for shopaholics.
Near a great local restaurant, close to shopping districts, easy transport.

Margaret D.
Australia
August 21, 2013
Very good location, comfortable room, clean .
good value, good location, beautiful room.
Very happy & enjoyed the location to go for shopping, will stay again when we go to HongKong.

Ka T.
Macau
August 20, 2013
Great shopping and nice meals
Good location, big room, value for money
The hotel location is perfect, but the rear door close at night is inconvenience, esp after shopping.

Douglas L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Strategic location with very warm staffs
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
Very good. From the minute we checked in, we were greeted by a friendly , helpful and knowledgable staff who assisted us in all our enquiries. Room was clean. And I would give a thumbs-up for the location. MTR is just 5 minutes walk, with shopping malls around it. Free Bus services to Central station was prompt moving every 20 minutes. Furthermore the Tramp which moves along the Main Street is just next to the hotel entrance. Would recommend this hotel anytime.

Ivana W.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Perfect location, big room, comfortable
Location, room, easy access
We truly enjoyed our stay at Regal. Location very good. Close to times square and major shopping and diners in cayseway bay. Room is big and clean with great view. Staff is helpful.

Julius W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Great location, walking distance to shopping area
Location, Price, and Public Transports
Good, and recommended for family. However, it's better if cleaning service routine to change bed liner (sheets) in daily basis.

SHIU L.
Australia
August 19, 2013
pleasant and comfortable
room location rate
very well located in the causeway bay area the room is spacious comfortable and luxurious the staff were friendly and very efficient breakfast was delightful

Welly S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
nice near city shopping and sigth seing
shoping, near air port transport and nice clean
nice city and near transport and nice food around hotel

REINA G.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
Good and worth it
Luxurious, near the city and affordable
Very relaxing. I just suggest that the hotel should progide wifi service for each room

sutrisno S.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
indah tapi tidak memuaskan
big room, big bathroom, great location
It is a beautiful hotel but poor front desk, even they not really good to talk and understand in english. I already give a note to have a connecting room, from 2 months before, and they told me that I did not mention it, after I point the note from the voucher, they just silent...and I did not get the connecting room either.