arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

6.7 Yi S.
United States
August 07, 2013
Very large room compare to other HK hotels
Good location, large room
This is a old fashioned HK hotel. Wood decorations in elevator etc. But the room is quite large and large windows can give you an awesome view. The paintings in the room are cheesy. Location is great, steps away from nearby shopping malls and subway station. But getting to the hotel by taxi has to make a little detour over a bridge. So take the subway is easier and cost less.

7 Antonio C.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2013
Room is rather old
Hotel's location, Staffs friendly, Decent window view

7 Alicia L.
China
August 05, 2013
okay, comfortable, service not good
good location
comfortable, reasonable price but service & facilities not up to 5stars

7.3 ANG H.
Indonesia
August 05, 2013
good place. i think that is brilliant
shopping, traveling, dining
fun, i like it much. because it had many things to do at regal hongkong hotel

8 Adam C.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2013
Beautiful Hotel Set Centrally in the City
Good location, nice view of the city, COMFY BEDS!!
Stay at the hotel was excellent, they even helped my catatonic girlfriend to the room in a wheelchair!

6.3 Paresh R.
India
August 02, 2013
Stay was ok ...not very comfortable
I could not find any
Nothing great about the hotel ..its more like a budget hotel ....I meant the service ..not upto the standard

10 Michael J.
United States
August 02, 2013
Really love this hotel!
Great location, value and service
I had not been back here for a more than a few years and happy to report I still love this property. Book the Executive room and check in on the 31st floor. You get all of the breakfast and evening drinks/canapes, plus a great view (all rooms on 31st and higher floors for Executive). Italian Restaurant on 31st is great too...amazing steak...there is a piano guy there who some may enjoy and others tolerate..lol. Will be back for sure. Amazing value for Hong Kong!

8.7 Wong T.
Macau
August 01, 2013
Wonderful stay
Great location, modern and convenient
The rooms are large clean and very comfortable. The location is great with all the shopping and MTR nearby. Staffs were knowledgeable, courteous and helpful.

7.3 wei L.
China
July 31, 2013
great location price was reasonable
price was reasonable, great location, service was good if you spoke english
Hotel was at a great location, service was good if you spoke english. This is my fourth time here. I have notice that the hotel employees tend to pay more respect to you and would better address your concerns if you spoke to them in english than in mandarin.

8 Lynn C.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
great
lovely, friendly people, comfy
it was a memorable experience for me and will recommend to others