Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Andrew S.
Philippines
February 19, 2013
Great room and location
24 hours fitness facility
This is suppose to be a happy moment from the time we arrive at the hotel during our plan to celebrate the chinese new year, but the executive lounge manager did not welcome us on how we expected it to be. Especially we even book on an executive floor. Even i am satisfied with the stay but meeting with such rude attitude and manner of the lady manager makes me easier to made up my mind NOT to recommend to anyone and will definitely never to stay with this branch of REGAL.

Weng H.
Macau
February 19, 2013
Perfect location
It was a clean hotel with good size of room
if you are going for a shopping trip in hk, this hotel is a perfect choice! its right in the centre of causeway bay and surrounded by lots of restaurents & shopping malls.

juan G.
Spain
February 16, 2013
Very good location
Location
Big hotel located on the center, dining and shopping nearby. Clean and comfortable room. Buses and subway nearby.

Khaw A.
Malaysia
February 15, 2013
Good location and nice room
Near MTR . Good eating places around and in hotel. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
Great location with easy access to MTR. Good food near and around hotel. Hotel also has good restaurants. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.

Wai F.
Singapore
February 14, 2013
Very convenient location.
Good location and generally good service.
The room is a bit small but comfortable. Furnishing of the room is a bit worn out and needs refurbishment. The room safe was not in working condition. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The cleaning service personnel greets guests with a warm smile. The hotel generally needs updating to improve its image.

Hoi Y.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2013
Nice Accomodation, fair price
Location, tidyness
Regal Hong Kong is by far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong with competitive room rate. The location is convenience and the room is clean and tidy.

Ana T.
Philippines
February 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staffs are hospitable.
my stay is quite comfortable as i had experienced a few years back with my family.

Brian K.
Canada
February 10, 2013
Great location in Hong Kong
Staff attitude is excellent and always willing to help at any moment.
Regal Hong Kong hotel in Causeway Bay: Excellent location but no offer of free internet. Canadian hotels always offer free internet - need I say more ? Their shower leaked at the bottom - something that is easily fixed. I suppose in Hong Kong the hotels have to charge for everything because that is the Hong Kong way, but charging me for a tiny bottle of mouth wash ? Really ? The staff were awesome and no extra fake fees assessed after the fact. All's well that ends well.

Tradsin C.
Thailand
February 07, 2013
Easy Access to Shopping area
Good location to shopping area
stayed in the executive floor, nice room layout but abit small. the hotel is quite busy with alot of crowd but this is replaced by its location where it can be easily access to the shopping area and underground train

Sze P.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Lovely service
Location is close to everything
The hotel itself was a little bit old, the windows outside we're very dirty. However the staff were lovely. I would not say it was a 5 star hotel though.. Maybe a 4