arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3195 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3195 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Sharon H.
Philippines
January 27, 2013
Good hotel
Value for money
The place is clean. The staff was nice.. We stay stayed at the club floor & it was a great experience.. Its also near the shopping area

jack M.
China
January 26, 2013
nice rooms good location
nice rooms and big TV screen
This hotel is at a good location in HK if you like to go shopping, lots of nice malls and restaurant nearby. The rooms is also very nice and have a large TV screen! only down side is the food at the hotel is not so good! other than that I am very satisfied!

Jeffrey B.
Philippines
January 25, 2013
Excellent location, bigger-than-usual rooms
Almost-perfect location. Easy access (on foot) to Times Square, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens, the Sogo area, and a variety of good eating places from the hole-in-the-wall surprises to the large Chinese banquet-type restaurants
all in all a good stay. the hotel should provide seating area for hotel guests "validly" waiting for something like their rooms to be ready, for a friend to arrive, etc, etc. right now there is none, except for 2 chairs. the lobby lounge would be only for those using their facilities (i.e. those who plan to drink or eat there). the location is a great thing going for regal hong kong. you'd think it's rather at the end of the road, but it actually provides great, easy access to points of shopping and eating interest. and the room size is a welcome break from the smart-but-small of the newer hotels. there is some smell from the aging carpet upon stepping out of the elevator, but not extremely unpleasant. wifi - not free. wifi in lobby - free. but all of 15 minutes, and with nowhere to sit if the 2 chairs there are occupied.

AVTAR K.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2013
Location is good!
location - for shopping
location was good, staff were not friendly at all! dated hotel and very cold in jan! no heating in room. the bath room was dirty. bed was ok. room was very spacious which was a plus. hotel was pretty expensive, i would suggest you look elsewhere. i wasnt happy with this place, considering what i paid.

CHIEN T.
Taiwan
January 24, 2013
Good location and convenience
Good Service
I got good service at check in counter regardign room assignment. In addition, hotel helps me to find my lost sweater and send it back to my home. It's good experience.

Ka T.
Macau
January 23, 2013
Hotel room is good
Spacious room
Good hardware but staff are impolite and no smile at all!!

Zhao T.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
excellent location near shopping centres
location, good service, near mtr
location was very good as it is near mtr and various shopping centres. all are within walking distance. service staff were quite nice as well.

KA C.
Hong Kong
January 23, 2013
great location
easy access, good location
Nice location, easy access by mtr or bus from airport. Close to shopping area.

Timothy S.
Australia
January 22, 2013
Good hotel in a good location
Location
good hotel in a good location. close to shops and restaurants, as well as the mtr.

Timothy S.
Australia
January 22, 2013
Good hotel in a good location
Location
Close to shops and restaurants, as well as the MTR.