Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Ong E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location, easy access to different types fof public transportation, near shops
It's not my first time to stay here and I was glad to be given another chance because of the promo. I will stay here again if there's another promo.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Yee C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
location, clean, i-lounge with 24 hours coffee and tea
Reviewed September 10, 2015

siew F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome location
location, transportation, spacious room
i upgraded myself to bigger room and staff allowed me to check in at 10am. I'm totally impressed as the room is very spacious and the condition is pretty new and clean. The location of the hotel is awesome, 5-7mins walk from wan chai mtr and if you love tingting, you will definitely love this hotel coz tingting station is just 1min away (infront of the hotel). I travelled alone and I love riding the tingting around which makes my stay in this hotel even more awesome. Def worth the money. Not forgotten there are 711, Hk cha chan teng and macdonald just within 2-3mins walk.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Yong E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Should have better toilet doors
We booked 2 rooms for our family trip. One Family Room and one I-residence. The family room was a bit crowded with the sofa bed. Furnitures in both unit were abit run down, felt dsappointed. Expected
Reviewed September 07, 2015

HON C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice room
Style, location, environment
Reviewed August 31, 2015

CHORNG T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location. Clean and comfortable
GOOD LOCATION. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. VALUE FOR MONEY
Excellent. Value for money
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Siu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good stay and clean
Big room, clean room, good location
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ben M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location, pleasant room
Location, cost, bed
The bed I was given was extremely soft - some hotel beds in this world are so-so, but it was very, very nice. The room was entirely white, which might not be to everyone's liking, but I appreciated the style. The hotel itself was centrally located, and was easy on my wallet. The only issue that I had was with the keycard - I couldn't get into the room initially, but that was quickly resolved by the staff.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

JAYAPRAKASH A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Experience Overall
AC, Room Cleaning, Spacious
Comfortable.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Harry C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location. A stone's throw away from F&B
Location, location & location.
Overall satisfactory. Walking distance to Wan Chai MTR & a stone's throw away from major F&B. Hotel even provides 24-hours basic drinks & refreshment served on 5th floor. Only complaints are the hotel room was not vacummed during my 2 nights' stay ; the purportedly claimed King-size bed was actually a combination of 2 single beds. Uncomfortable when lying on the center of the "King-size" bed.
Reviewed August 10, 2015