arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3111 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3111 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Harry C.
Malaysia
August 10, 2015
Great location. A stone's throw away from F&B
Location, location & location.
Overall satisfactory. Walking distance to Wan Chai MTR & a stone's throw away from major F&B. Hotel even provides 24-hours basic drinks & refreshment served on 5th floor. Only complaints are the hotel room was not vacummed during my 2 nights' stay ; the purportedly claimed King-size bed was actually a combination of 2 single beds. Uncomfortable when lying on the center of the "King-size" bed.

Wong Y.
United States
August 04, 2015
A surprise stay with iClub
Comforts, Cleanliness, Convenience
Staying in this hotel was a surprise. My friends and I have booked two rooms, and we didn't know that two rooms will share a dining room and small kitchen together (just like an apartment), what a great surprise and made us feel like home. Overall, the room was comfort, clean, and convenience as it is in the heart of the city. Will definitely come back again especially if we need more than one room.

James W.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
Vary nice hotel good location
Very nice

Erdene J.
Mongolia
July 29, 2015
Excellent value for money
Location, price, bathroom
I stayed here during the off season in June. The price was low and the value for money was excellent. Although on the Agoda room infomy room showed to be 16sq. meters, I believe it was actually bigger than the stated 30sq. meter room in the hotel next door. I don't know how these Hong Kong-ers measuring their rooms, but do not be put off by the stated tiny size. This room was no smaller or even bigger than standard rooms in nearby hotels where I have stayed (Fleming Hotel, V Wanchai 2, Holiday Inn Express, Metropark Wanchai, etc.)

TIEN S.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, near shopping area and clean.
Second time stay the hotel, so far so good even is stay different room type as first time.

Casey R.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
Location
Location, Comfort, value for money
The Hotel location is very good for business travelers and the hotel staff are very helpful

Lai L.
Singapore
July 25, 2015
Surprisingly Good Location Hotel
Good location; many good eateries near hotel, especially the recently recommended 1-starred Michelin roasted goose; Convenience.
Generally and overall our stay is quite good and enjoyable, the hotel is very clean, would be better if they can upgrade the bed - we requested for a Queen size but seems like they only provide a Twin and the bed is quite bouncy...that is the only issue we felt strongly about.

Ching W.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2015
Great location and clean room
great location, very clean room and cheap

andrea M.
Italy
July 20, 2015
really good option for a short period stay
cleaness, location, room size

CHENG L.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
Business hotel
Cleanliness, convenient, bright
Pleasant.