arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9 Peichun H.
Taiwan
June 15, 2012
Nice hotel
clean
Nice, clean and good location!! but the breakfast was very average.

7.7 Oi K.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2012
Nice hotel
comfortable room and bed
Very nice hotel, good location and comfortable bed! The bad things are the breakfast place is too small for many guests, and can provide more food... the most important thing is: Please take care of your luggages, we almost lost our luggages twice in the hotel.

8.3 Stefan F.
Germany
June 14, 2012
good overall value
good location if you prefer to stay on HK island, clean, modern, friendly staff
We used to stay at iClub for a couple of nights - and were not disappointed. The iBusiness room and it's cool, modern interior with a huge window glass front is spacey, equipped with a very comfortable bed and a nice bathroom. The staff were friendly and attentive. Nothing to complain about this. Some minus points were: a noisy air-condition fan, a sometimes rumbling fridge, an very sensitive card reader to unlock the elevator function, a breakfast (complementary) which is truly minimal and just enough to bring you to the next restaurant - but all in all nothing seriously bad. The price? Was OK because we booked with a money-saving advanced booking rate. If you need to pay the normal price there are places around with a better price-performance ratio.

6.3 sebastien L.
France
June 12, 2012
clean and sober
aweful breakfast
perfect if you are attenting a fair or exhibition at the center. the hotel is located 1--15mn walking. rooms are pretty small but enough equiped for a night or two. cons: the breakfast is aweful. something an hotel should be ashamed off and the ac in the room is very noisy.

9.7 Yong W.
China
June 12, 2012
Good location
great location, wifi, and free breakfast, airport bus
This hotel's room is not very big but very clean, considering the price and location i think the size is relatively good. It is also very well decorated and cleaned. Free wifi which saved us lots of money on internet and breakfast is really a bonus. I also like the bus service, easy to book and reschedule time. It goes to a few other hotels to pick up customer, which make it more like a tour bus. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

7.7 malcolm H.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2012
NBice hotel but small rooms
location
Nice modern hotel but very small rooms. Good location.

9 Seng C.
June 11, 2012
Great location, small but adequate rooms
Location, cleanliness , new
All went well. Pleasant and helpful staff.Clean room and quiet atmosphere

7.3 David F.
United Kingdom
June 10, 2012
Good Location
Location, Price
The hotel is comfortable with well furnished minimalist rooms, very nice bathroom. Very clean and great location for those who want to be near the Exhibition centre. A very basic Breakfast is available on the 5th Floor consisting of Coffee/Tea and selection of Pastries. For anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced, simple, no frills hotel, then this is the one

7.7 Simone P.
Germany
June 05, 2012
Great Location in Wanchai
Reasonable prices, rooms = nice style
we stayed at regal iclub hotel for the second time and also recommended it to friends. the location is great and the rooms are clean and well equipped. wireless worked without problems. the only thing that could (and should) be improved is the breakfast.

8.3 JEAN C.
France
June 04, 2012
Good Location, nice rooms
Rooms, location
i stayed there for 2 nights, and it was ok. the location is convenient for the central aera, so quite convenient for buiseness activities