Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel
big rooms and almost complete amenities
I was honestly surprised with their hotel rooms. They are big, clean and well-interiored. The amenities are almost complete with free wifi and ipod dock. The free simple breakfast is really acceptable. I just dont like staying in wanchai because there is not much things to do or buy.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

ISAURO C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel
big and clean rooms
The lobby is not impressive but the hotel rooms are! The amenities inside the rooms are almost complete with ipod docker, microwave and free wifi.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

JIAWEI C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small room but superb service
high quality of service
We made a request to take the hotel shuttle bus from HK airport to iClub. The bus driver left the bus for 20 minutes for no reason and we encountered highway congestion due to bad weather. When we arrived at the hotel, the manager was concerned with our late check-in and understood the problem of the bus driver, and kindly offered suite rooms for us. Even though we had a bad experience on the shuttle bus, the service we received was quite satisfying. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those interested in staying at this hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

KOO Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location,Lovely hotel and service
Great location,Lovely hotel and service,The staffs are so helpfull and very responsive.Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping.And neat mtr station. This hotel's room is not very big but very clean.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

teo C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
location not good
hotel room was clean and big
the nearest mtr to the hotel was wan chai mtr walking distance about ten-fifteen minutes.the hotel lobby was small just locate beside the lift,the hotel provide two breakfast at fifth floor ,the restaurant was small not a really restaurant just used one guest room to change to a small eating place,the food was just a few type of bun,cereal and beverage .i took a delux twin room ,the room was at the corner the space was big and modern.the location was not good there was no shop to shop and no shopping area around .you must take mtr to causeway bay.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Fei Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Location good, Price good
Lovely price for good hotel
It's just two blocks away from the Wanchai station of subway, and I also walked to Causeway Bay in less than 20 mins. The location is really good. The room is clean and new as it looks.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

BRADFORD S. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
good location in the old city for a 5 star hotel.
Easy access to tram to travel to all the sites in the old city.
once we figured it out, the tram was the way to go. it took us to most of the places we wanted to see there. a stop was tight outside the hotel. only drawback was there were no real nice places to eat neat the hotel and the food in the hotel was expensive. take the tram 3 stops to where the resturants were.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Li Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice clean hotel, to consider for future visits
location - tram just stops in front of the hotel
I booked 2 rooms, both were clean and they accommodated my request for adjacent rooms. Will definately return for next visit.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Chin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
clean hotel, modern design, good location
only bread for breakfast
overall one of the good hotel, but sadly they serve only drink and bread for breakfast. free internet is available, and the room is well designed and clean.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Fei J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel and good service
minimalis design
I have been stayed few days last week,comment about the room was a nice and good also comfortable. Bathroom clean, no negative comment for the services.
Reviewed June 20, 2012