arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

parinaz K.
France
May 08, 2012
Clean and Modern rooms
Excellent location
Very good price for such a location ibusiness rooms are very spacious and comfortable but the hotel lacks charm and the breakfast is a joke

Daniel E.
Switzerland
May 07, 2012
Nice hotel at best location
great location, spacy room
The iRegal Hotel has nice and bright rooms. It's all very convenient, clean and safe. The rooms are modern and you can find all you need for a pleasant stay. Ideal for a short fun stay around Wan Chai... ;)

JUAN H.
Argentina
May 06, 2012
Good hotel, value 4 money, great staff
free internet
free internet, nice clean room, great location and confortable beds. Also value for money

JUAN H.
Argentina
May 06, 2012
Good hotel, value 4 money, great staff free intern
free internet, location
free internet, acceptable breakfast, great staff and amazing location

Hui Y.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2012
good location
location
the location of the hotel is good but the entrance is difficult to find. the room size is ok with all the ecential stuff: shampoo, washing gel. they provide a ihome docking which is really surprise. overall it is worth to stay here

Ee L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2012
Great Location and Very Clean Rooms
Location, cleanliness
we booked the hotel for its proximity to the exhibition centre. one of our rooms was upgraded to the iplus as we aked for twin beds and it was great - came with the kitchenette equipped with a microwave, fridge, sink and coffee making facilities. the glass bathroom was fine and easy to use and you can let natural light in if you wish although there is not much of a view from our floor but useful to check the weather conditions. the tram station and mtr staition is nearby and takes you wherever you need to go.

Siddharth B.
India
May 05, 2012
Decent Hotel
Clean hotel with free wifi
No real doors for bathroom. Breakfast is almost non-existent.

wenjun L.
China
May 05, 2012
Worth to live for the second time
Convinient location, clean room
Very good serviced provided with simple but healthy breakfast. The room is clean, simple and not to small, considering its location. You can find lots of delicious food in the neigbourhood.

Asuncion D.
May 04, 2012
Great locatin but cleaning poor
Hotel location easy transportation
The breakfast is just a simple coffee , cereal and bread only. Bedding were not change even after someone has checkout. It is dirty. Towel were just folded back neatly . So I advice to felt the towel if damp.it means it was not change. Room where clean at a glance. Although receptionist are on hand and assisting to your need. You would still feel uncomfortable as they are unfriendly .

Cheng L.
Hong Kong
May 02, 2012
annual WiFi Report
Business
Chances are, you are probably reading our seventh annual WiFi Report right now on your iPad. Or your iPhone. Or your Blackberry, Droid, Kindle or Galaxy Tablet, if anyone actually uses those. Much like cellphones have practically put land lines out of business, mobile devices are fast changing the way we sign onto the web when we’re on the go. And that includes when we're staying in hotels. While the hardware we carry into hotel rooms is changing seemingly from one month to the next, our demands free and reliable WiFi have not wavered a bit. And as more and more of us start to travel with cellphones, laptops and tablets, the call for free WiFi is more urgent than ever. Yet hotels around the world, especially those luxury ones, are still charging daily rates of $10 or more for WiFi. Worse, some are even double-dinging us for our mobile devices. This leaves guests the choice of navigating the always, ever-changing WiFi fees at mid and high-end hotels, or spending the night at budget places just for the internet. So you better know the lay of the free hotel WiFi land before you book your room. After all, the one thing we can do as loyal, frequent hotel guests is vote "free WiFi" with our credit cards. Once again, we’ve broken down the Hotel WiFi landscape into Best Hotels, Worst Hotels and the best and worst from the International Hotel Scene. We’ve also added a couple of new sections; picking out the Best and Worst cities for free hotel WiFi, tips on getting secondary devices on for free when the hotel wants you to pay per device, and where to stay in stylin' and free WiFin', to name a few.