arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Bernadette S.
United Kingdom
April 01, 2012
disappointing disappointing disappointing
Nothing
Very disappointing. great location but nothig else. rooms not that clean. no porter service so struggled with cases. no room service. no business centre. nothing. will never go back. extremely overpriced and no value for money at all.

Tan Y.
Singapore
April 01, 2012
Modern Room Deco
Free Wifi
the hotel is difficult to locate, as the hotel entrance is small and not noticeable. the hotel is sharing the same building with an elderly centre at level 3. breakfast needs plenty of improvement. it is very small and can accommodate only 14 pax only! i only took coffee and went up to my room. variety of food was very little. across the hotel is nearby to nice restaurants. nearby to the convention centre, takes me 15 minutes walk to get there.

Wan C.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2012
A modern and well-equipped hotel
Great location and room facilities
we were impressed with all the details of the room facilities. it is a relatively new and good 4-star hotel. it is located near the wan chi mtr station. but you should not expect too much from the baskfast.

Keith G.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2012
Good location for Hong Kong Stadium, and HK Centra
Rooms clean and modern and convenient location
Convenient location for HK Stadium, Wanchai, Causeway Bay and Central. Near MTR No facilities but many restaurants, coffee shops in the area. No views...but I'm frequent visitor to HK and used to live there so I didn't expect any.Good for business visitor, short stay...and suitable for people who know HK. Rooms better than average in this price range.

Amanda G.
Australia
March 31, 2012
Great location... Small room
Location, semi self contained.
Greeted by very friendly staff. We booked a standard room and were instantly offered upgrade for more money. About Aus for the stay. We went to check out both rooms. Went for the upgrade. location was great. Housekeeping a bit average. No dining or eating areas. Cereal, tea coffee were offered in a room on level 5.

Franz W.
Austria
March 30, 2012
good location in wanchai
location is very good, walking distance to entertainment area
hotel is new the rooms are new and good designed staff is friendly and hotel location is really good because everything is in walking distance

Chen X.
Singapore
March 30, 2012
Lovely hotel
nice setting, good location
the room is cozy. location is great. overall is very satisfactory.

Kathy T.
South Africa
March 28, 2012
Great Location
Close to amenities
this hotel's rooms are large by hong kong standards and well equipped. there is enough space for 2 people to use the room at the same time. it is clean and new which is good. there is a fridge and microwave so there is no need to eat out. the breakfast room is a bit small which can create a problem when many patrons arrive at the same time. it is close to hkcc which is very nice

Lewis L.
Singapore
March 26, 2012
Big Rooms at a Good Price
quick wifi and nice rooms
This hotel has bigger rooms than most with the same budget. The serivce is good and the WiFi connection speed is good. Location is great for quick bite and beer. Overall, a good place for business trips. I come back here again.

wardiman W.
Indonesia
March 26, 2012
Great location but small room
Great location, clean room, nice and friendly service
The hotel location is strategic, the customer service are friendly, but you should pay attention to look after the place since the sign is not really eye catching. Fortunately we took a taxi to go there, and the Driver knew the place well and I think most of the taxi drivers know the hotel. I was surprise as well once I came to the reseption desk, because the lobby is really small compare to other 4 stars hotel especially in Indonesia, we can stay at 5 stars hotel with that price in Indonesia...hahahahaha. But the room is clean and tidy although it is quite small for me. I take ibusiness room type, the size is around 15m2 only. I also get free breakfast but not recommended, only some muffins and breads plus coffee or tea. Hope my review could be usefull for your guys.