Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Kalith R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
All good
No event
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Taishi M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I want to use this hotel again.
Anyway, spacious and clean room for HK. Location is pretty good. Only I wanted was bathrobe. Other amenities were OK. I want to use this hotel again, of course.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Dylan C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room is a bit small but clean.
Nice budget hotel
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Sean H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
iClub experience
Recently stayed in the iClub with my wife. First impressions were that it was a relatively smooth check in process with the staff quite helpful in answering our many questions. The room was a deluxe king that was a good size for HK with enough space for 2 people without issue. The shower was awesome with excellent pressure and was my favorite thing about the room. There are no breakfast facilities here but there are lots of breakfast spots nearby that worked well. There is a coffee room on level 5 that was good for a break, it had tea/coffee options as well as some snacks. We will stay here again if available.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Marcella L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Need to pay attention on cleanliness of the room
The bath towels were frayed
Reviewed May 16, 2016

NG A. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel, room big enough, good location
This is the third time I stayed in this hotel, location is good and have many nearby restaurants, the room is big enough and neat & tidy.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Prachya P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Stay comfort with very good price
Stay comfort with very good price
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ching W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location is perfect
Very near to all kind of public transports, supermarket right opposite the hotel, all kinds if of eatery are near hotel
Reviewed May 14, 2016

NG C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall services are excellent!
Great location for foods and transportations.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

celin N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Poor service staff
Reception staff wasn't very friendly. However location of e hotel and room were pretty good.value for money if u are ok with no service from the hotel staffs
Reviewed May 09, 2016