arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.3 Yu S.
China
April 14, 2014
comfort and enjoyable
great location, nice stall and clean room
great location, nice stall and clean room

8.7 Theera T.
Thailand
April 11, 2014
nice location, newly renovated
nice & modern rooms, easy access to subway, good internet connection
I had a nice time staying at Regal iClub. The hotel is new and the room is nice and modern. Comfort stay is their strength.

6 Danielle N.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Pleasant Experience
Central Location. Free WIFI and 24 hours coffee/tea.
Pleasant experience. Overall satisfied with the hotel service.

9.3 Terrance D.
United States
April 09, 2014
great
location, location location
amazing... i loved it there!!!

7.3 Joao S.
Macau
April 06, 2014
Reasonable price Hotel
Good location (locate between WanChai and Causeway Bay), 24hrs lounge with coffe/tea and snacks
I stayed with my wife and my 1 yr old baby. Baby crib is provided, however suggest also to provide baby bath amenities. As the adult bath products not too good for the babies. The shower head was found broken after check-in, but hotel staff have replaced a new one immediately. Room is clean and tidy. Will be a good choise if you doesn't want to stay in a expensive service hotel (5 stars), as this hotel have everything provided.

8 Bernard R.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2014
had a nice upgrade , so room was very nice , clean
room, modern decor,, simple complimentery tea and basic breakfast, location
good thank you , was pleasedc with the quality of the upgraded rtoom, my only point is that the TV selectiuon , satelite could be improved

7.7 Ferdian W.
Indonesia
March 31, 2014
Love the comfortable room
Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).

7 Steven F.
United States
March 28, 2014
In the middle of it all
Clean rooms, decent WiFi and good location
The Regal iClub is in a great location in the Wan Chai area. The rooms were a little small but on par with the size of most rooms in Hong Kong. The room was very clean with many amenities. Wifi was adequate . All in all a very good value. I would probably stay there again, and would recommend it to a friend.

9 Melissa G.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Great Location
Clean, near train station, free internet
It was easy to move around from this hotel. The tram car station was just in front of the hotel and MTR a 5 min walk away. Rooms were a bit small for 2 pax and you had to close the blinds or else neighbouring flats could look in

8.3 Tan G.
Singapore
March 24, 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.
Comfort, location and price tag.
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.