Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Terrance D. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great
location, location location
amazing... i loved it there!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Joao S. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Reasonable price Hotel
Good location (locate between WanChai and Causeway Bay), 24hrs lounge with coffe/tea and snacks
I stayed with my wife and my 1 yr old baby. Baby crib is provided, however suggest also to provide baby bath amenities. As the adult bath products not too good for the babies. The shower head was found broken after check-in, but hotel staff have replaced a new one immediately. Room is clean and tidy. Will be a good choise if you doesn't want to stay in a expensive service hotel (5 stars), as this hotel have everything provided.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Bernard R. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
had a nice upgrade , so room was very nice , clean
room, modern decor,, simple complimentery tea and basic breakfast, location
good thank you , was pleasedc with the quality of the upgraded rtoom, my only point is that the TV selectiuon , satelite could be improved
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Ferdian W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Love the comfortable room
Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Steven F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
In the middle of it all
Clean rooms, decent WiFi and good location
The Regal iClub is in a great location in the Wan Chai area. The rooms were a little small but on par with the size of most rooms in Hong Kong. The room was very clean with many amenities. Wifi was adequate . All in all a very good value. I would probably stay there again, and would recommend it to a friend.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Melissa G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Location
Clean, near train station, free internet
It was easy to move around from this hotel. The tram car station was just in front of the hotel and MTR a 5 min walk away. Rooms were a bit small for 2 pax and you had to close the blinds or else neighbouring flats could look in
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Tan G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.
Comfort, location and price tag.
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

James S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable, good value
Cleanliness, location, price
Room was very good for price and clean. Appreciated no smoking room.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

FanChih H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
Internet, location and clean
As I was just in transit to catch the next flight in HK, I didn't explore much about this hotel and also couldn't comment much. There isn't any breakfast for me taken in this hotel so I have to rate them average for the food.
Reviewed March 17, 2014