Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Heather P.
New Zealand
March 16, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly
Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.

Siu L.
Canada
March 12, 2014
Convenient and good value for money
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money overall for the trip stayed.

Wei O.
Malaysia
March 09, 2014
nice hotel in center location
Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.

Vai H.
Macau
March 08, 2014
very good exceelent . great great ok
very great
mnothing nothing to say., very good. good place.

LIM P.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Great stay
Convenient, Clean, Quiet

LIM P.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Great choice of hotel in Hong Kong
Easy access for food, transport and shopping.
We booked 3 different types of room, 'iSelect', 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness'. The 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness' room are very spacious. Although the 'iSelect' room is small, but it is very comfortable. Overall, the stay in Regal iClub Hotel is great!

Jacinta T.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
Excellent value & well laid out room
Location, room layout & wi-fi
The room was much better than I expected and seemed larger than 17 to 18 sqm in size. However, it was noisy even late at night due to proximity to the roads, and trams. Walls are rather thin too, and you can hear the neighbour clearly. Therefore, good to stay here IF you are a sound sleeper. Location is excellent.

Richard Q.
United States
February 27, 2014
The rooms are much too small and not comfortable
the rooms were clean and new.
The rooms were much too small. I was alone, but, I cannot imagine how crowded it would seem if there were two people in that room. The bed was in a corner with access from only one side. Just not comfortable at all.

Nhu H.
Vietnam
February 26, 2014
Big room
room is big and new , slow internet
enjoyable. The room is big with a good view. Great bathroom. Internet was a bit slow

Sy C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
perfect location
location