Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Andrew C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Modern hotel but small
Modern hotel, small and clean
The first 2 floors have a lot of visitors of old folks and with only 2 lifts, the wait is very long. The lifts are also very small and cannot accommodate too many people.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

KuangSiang S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
A nice and all inclusive hotel
Nice design, comfortable bed and room
A nice room and valuable price! I will choose it again for my next trip also.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Sanny W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Very good location, and easy access to transport.
Location, Cleanliness, Fast Internet
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Andrew H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Brief overnight stay en-route to aiport
Location location location
Nice room but very overpriced even for Hong Kong. Breakfast was atrocious - self service with corn flakes and croissants.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Heryanto T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location, value of money, and fast reply of the staff
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Igal S. from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Stay was Ok only after I upgrade the room bigger
location, top floor virew, the bigger room after expensive upgrade
appear so that they made a good price for the iSelect room type. This is a extremely tiny room 16m, don't choose this room type. go for the larger, if not available, go to another hotel!! MUST
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Weixiang T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pretty okay, but not a business hotel IMHO
in Wan Chai, Huge room as compared to other HK hotels,
Breakfast wasn't very impressive. Only continental - some pastries, hardboil eggs. It's really a pack and go breakfast, not suitable for sitting around to dine. But plenty of good tea-house around so no frets. Room was definitely spacious compared to other Hong Kong hotels, but the noise level from nearby clubs (I think) was loud, way into 1-2am. Didn't sleep well.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Mok Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean, modern
clean, modern, city centre
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Josephine L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
I am loving it!
Nice clean room, good breakfast and snacks, and great location for transportation.
Perfect choice of hotel. Great location for public transportation, shopping and dining. Extra high ceiling made the room feels bigger than it is. Well design room. A place to eat a decent breakfast and relax with snacks at no extra cost. What more can I ask for at the price I paid?
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Teerasit S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location, closed to MTR
Great location, closed to MTR, clean room
We only stayed here for two nights of four nights for our trip because the weekend room rates were too expensive. Anyway, the room is clean, nice design. Location is great, very closed to WanChai MTR. Complimentary breakfast is too simple, only toast, boiled egg and coffee.
Reviewed October 15, 2013