arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3113 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Jimmy W.
Malaysia
October 04, 2013
Value for money city hotel
Spacious room, reasonable price, good location
Nice and comfortable stay. Very spacious and clean room with fast and free internet connection. Best thing about the hotel is its location in the middle of shopping malls, local and international restaurants, and entertainment areas. Public transportation is available close by.

Penny S.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
I always enjoy my stays at the Regal I hotel
Location, room, staff
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and I was upgraded as a regular which always is a plus on business. The location is convenient for walking to meetings or by taxi. I will definately recommend to my colleagues and friends.

phairat P.
Thailand
September 30, 2013
comfortable and near to everything
location, room size
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable

phairat P.
Thailand
September 30, 2013
good location and nice hotel
location, room size, surroundings
good location, many good restaurants nearby, breakfast is nice and comfortable

Eddy H.
Indonesia
September 30, 2013
Very small room. Good location
Location, cleanliness, staff courtesy
7 minutes walk from Wan Chai, in a tall building. The iSelect rooms are very very small. But they are clean, beds are comfortable. Breakfast is very simple (boiled eggs, toasts, danishes, tea & coffee), but the eating area is full of sun light. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby.

Wong F.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
nice and confortable
near to food, quite near to MTR, room size is quite large as compare to other HK hotel
The room is quite large as compare to other HK hotel. Can easy take in more than 3 adult. MTR is within walking distance although it is not nearby. Pub is nearby for relaxation. Shopping is nearby and food and dinning is available everywhere

Ling H.
Hong Kong
September 30, 2013
surprising
1. staffs are nice

Rodrigo R.
Philippines
September 28, 2013
GREAT DOWNTOWN SHOPPING WITH FAMILY IN WANCHAI
CENTRALLY LOCATED, NICE ROOM DESIGN, GOOD CITY VIEW
ALTHO THE HOTEL WAS SMALL & CRAMPED, THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE & NICELY DESIGNED... GOOD SHOPPING ALSO IN THE AREA...

Nuntawon L.
Thailand
September 27, 2013
I am satisfied to stay with Regal Iclub Hotel
The room is clean and modern, good location , safety.

Serene S.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Excellent for the price I paid
Great location - 5 mins walk to Wan Chai mtr.. Good Local eateries all around... Modern rooms with free wifi and breakfast!!!
Service from staff was basic - check in, check out... Location is great... Rooms are modern and clean... For USD 180 for 2 nights with free wifi and breakfast (basic), I am very impressed....