Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3126 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Teerasit S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location, closed to MTR
Great location, closed to MTR, clean room
We only stayed here for two nights of four nights for our trip because the weekend room rates were too expensive. Anyway, the room is clean, nice design. Location is great, very closed to WanChai MTR. Complimentary breakfast is too simple, only toast, boiled egg and coffee.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Lam T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location
good location, free wifi and nice staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Carlos V. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Clean room, Centrally located and fre wifi
Only stayed one night, but the room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Free wifi in the room was very good. Centrally located with access to public transportation. If you are looking for a clean, comfortably and cost effective hotel without the higher end features then this hotel is it. I will definitely stay here next time.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Hooi L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Conveniently located :)
location, cleanliness, comfortable
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Gary R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Fantastic location and great price!
Location, cleanliness, modern design
My stay was great. I really enjoyed the hotel's location, the comfort of the room, the modern bathroom, and the view. The Internet was fast and reliable, and several English channels were available on TV.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

HSIN C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It's good to choose when you shop in downtown
Design, service, location
Nice experience when I live in this hotel. It looks new and neat. Very convenient to get to MRT. Service is good too with Regal Hotel standard.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
clean, smook free
Reviewed October 07, 2013

aaron J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great stay
room, location, size
Had a great stay overall, price was reasonable , room was large, comfortable, clean and had a great view of the city. Hotel was centrally located with quick access to subway. Breakfast was a bit simple but not a problem b/c lots of great restaurants nearby. Hotel staff were nice enough to give me a free upgrade.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Jimmy W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money city hotel
Spacious room, reasonable price, good location
Nice and comfortable stay. Very spacious and clean room with fast and free internet connection. Best thing about the hotel is its location in the middle of shopping malls, local and international restaurants, and entertainment areas. Public transportation is available close by.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Penny S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I always enjoy my stays at the Regal I hotel
Location, room, staff
My stay was very pleasant. The staff are friendly and I was upgraded as a regular which always is a plus on business. The location is convenient for walking to meetings or by taxi. I will definately recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Reviewed October 01, 2013