arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7.7 Peter T.
Sweden
July 30, 2013
An OK hotel with location.
Location, location and location.
Right in the hart of Wanchai shopping area, tram and subway close by. Breakfast was a funny experience, seating for max 10 people but there where paper bags to bring the breakfast to your room, as there was not much to bring we skipped the breakfast .

4.7 Vy T.
Canada
July 29, 2013
Condition has degraded since last stay.
Location, Proximity to Causeway Bay and Wanchai
This place has totally degraded since the last stay. For a supposedly carbon free hotel, this place isn't as clean as you might think. The internet speed is HORRIBLE and the breakfast they include in the morning is the most simplistic breakfast ever. It consist of some cheap toast bread, boiled egg and that's pretty much it... throw in some boxed cereals and a cheap orange juice. That's what you get but yet the price cheap. So value the value proposition is quite bad.

8 Carter T.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Great no frills hotel with standard breakfast
I liked the location which is very accessible to the subway MTR, I liked the room design which is very cozy and modern, I specially liked the breakfast which is quite adequate
I stayed here with my wife, overall stay here was great! what surprised me most was the hotel room design, it was very modern and quite cozy. the internet was very fast. the room isn't that big but sufficient for our stay, very smartly designed. We got free breakfast included in our stay, the breakfast isn't buffet style, but quite sufficient and practical. all the basic stuff are included, its a very convenient grab and go setup. In terms of convenience, the hotel is quite accessible to the MTR, just a few minutes walk, overall, I will definitely stay here again

4 Huang F.
Canada
July 26, 2013
Bad.......
Close to the place I am going ....
- Breakfast --- not good. - Internet --- Slow. - Room -- Small. not good.

7.3 Jimmy L.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
Definitely worth the money.
Incredibly big size room for HK standard, clean, 3 mins to MTR
Nothing short of satisfaction. Variety of breakfast could be improved though. Bed is slightly on the hard side but no major issue there. Overall, it was an above average stay and i will definitely be back if the price is right

8.7 Christopher M.
New Zealand
July 25, 2013
Easy check in and out, great room
Location, cleanliness, price
Only let down was the lack of help when we were struggling to get a taxi and asked for help. Otherwise great

7 Nina G.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
Short but sweet
accessible to shopping areas, accommodating staff, clean
Everything was well taken cared of. The hotel staff are very accommodating. The whole place is relatively small but our room was nice. The hotel's location is excellent since it's very accessible to public transport and some shopping areas.

9 Wiwiek B.
Indonesia
July 22, 2013
Superb
A hotel with friendly concierge, fast and free wifi, easy transportation (MTR, Bus, Tram & Taxi)
We came in a group of 5, and we paid HKD400 for the shuttle bus (one way, airport - hotel, hotel - airport). The cheapest transportation if you carry big luggage.

7.7 Penny S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2013
Very comfortable stay
The location was very convenient to walk to my business meetings, the room had a nice and comfortable design about it.
I have stayed several times at the Regal iClub hotel. it has always been pleasant and comfortable. They supply whole day coffee and peanuts if needed. The staff are helpful and transport is easy to get for business meetings.

8 FANGKAI C.
Taiwan
July 19, 2013
Good location.
Good location and comfortable big room.
It's a good hotel with good location, and comfortable big room.