Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

rosamond A.
Philippines
August 17, 2013
very quiet, relaxing and close to business meeting
clean room, quiet, great service from staff
wonderful stay. staff very friendly and helpful - even wrote out my intended addresses in chinese in pre-prepared forms so when I got to taxis, i just had to show that slip of paper. free-flowing coffee at the lobby. no smoking in whole building.

AGUS S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
A modern and minimalist hotel
clean, bathroom, breakfast
My stay at this hotel was pretty nice, we expected more from a 4 star-hotel, but ended up being satisfied with the hotel. Very good location, close to MTR station and you can have a nice walk to places like causeway bay, and nearby shopping areas.

Bay E.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay
The hotel is near the MTR, place is clean, staff is helpful
Our room was upgraded to iBusiness, and both rooms are arranged to be located side by side. The room doors/walls are quite sound proof, even when the other guests are making a lot of noise, there is minimal noise after we close the door. The place is very near to MTR and lots of restaurants nearby (we got recommendation from the hotel staff on the good places to dine at too).

Daniel G.
Australia
August 12, 2013
Convenient location, clean and well sized room
Free espresso, modern design, efficient staff
A nice hotel with convenience and simplicity in the centre of the city

Frederick N.
Philippines
August 12, 2013
Very nice and comfortable.
Internet, Cleanliness and accessibility
The experience was Great! the room was bigger than expected (Hong Kong is known for tiny living spaces). very clean and modern look

Jimmy N.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Recommended hotel for business ppl or backpacker
Comfortable, clean and quiet, fairly reasonable pricing
Nice hotel, good staff, good location and the room size is bigger when compare to other hotel in HK.

Mitchael B.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Wonderful
Room, Cleanliness, Location
Wonderful room, with great ambience. The room is very clean, got small kitchen in it. The shower was great.

Fajar F.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Recommended hotel for bussines or backpacker
Easy access to MTR, Clean, Fast internet
- Really close to Wanchai MTR station - Very Clean Room - Fast internet - Clean bathroom

Graham T.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Good accommodation in a central location
clean,close to MTR,Comfortable rooms.
Execellent...no issues...would definately stay there again..

Meifang N.
Singapore
August 10, 2013
THe hotel is comfortable and very near to MTR
Comfortable, clean and quiet