arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Wannaree S.
Thailand
January 13, 2013
Good location and nice room
near MTR and shopping area
This time is lucky to get the upgrade rooms. It is so nice and good room with comfortable.

Ram R.
Israel
January 13, 2013
great hotel in HK
nice room, near the exhibition center.
regal i club is a very nice and clean hotel, located very close to exhibition center- about 10 minutes walking.. room is quiet big and very clean. breakfast is very minimalistic- egg, bread, rubber. but maybe enough for breakfast... great for business and also family.

Ralf P.
Germany
January 12, 2013
nice rooms bad breakfast
No
The Hotel is only good for Businesspeople that will go for Sleep and the leave. The Breakfast is very simple and mostly even this simple things are out of stock or not available. Staff is soso.

Ivy C.
Singapore
January 11, 2013
Regal iClub Hotel
Stylish Modern Design
This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.

CHIHHONG W.
Taiwan
January 11, 2013
Great room and location
location, in-room coffee
This is my second times to stay in Regal iClub Hotel. I really like here because of the great location and excellent equipment in the rooms. Both of the times I been there stay in iBusiness room. The room is not as small as the other hotel and the difference of the price is acceptable. The only con I think is there are too many mirrors in the room but it is not a big deal.

Pou K.
Portugal
January 10, 2013
Great location, clean and nice room
a lot restaurants besides, mtr nearby within walking distance
hotel is located in a busy street but it is not so noisy, a lot of restaurants and macdonald opposite the hotel, good for children. easy access to mtr and particular like the tram that stations are just in front of hotel, easy to take tram to causewaybay and central.

tan K.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
Great location and modern design
modern and clean design, free wifi and good location
Staff weren't that hospitable but great in overall. Worthwhile.

Ram L.
Malaysia
January 09, 2013
Good location but room is not clean
Surprisingly the room wasn't as small as what we thought it was
Good location, professional & helpful male receptionist so kind to upgrade our deluxe room to bigger room which fits well for three persons. He also helped to call housekeeping to clean our room when we realized that the housekeeper actually didn't do her/his duty. Room was kinda dirty and used towels remained unchanged. We were unhappy about the housekeeping service hence we made a complaint and we were compensated with free transfer back to airport.

Fred T.
United States
January 09, 2013
Good hotel in the right place
Good location, convenient, easy to MTR
Everything is good, except for the free breakfast.

Priska A.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
Clean, modern hotel with good size rooms
Clean with well sized rooms and new furniture
Stayed here for a business trip in December. The location is good and the hotel has had what appears a recent re-fit to modernise it. The lobby etc are clean without being anything spectacular but the rooms themselves are very good. For the price, the size of these rooms are very generous by Hong Kong standards. I will definitely stay here again.