Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Sean N.
Singapore
January 07, 2013
Business Hotel
Near to everything
Business hotel that is pretty much near to everything. Short walk to the Metro, cheap eats. The only bad thing is the breakfast. Very disappointing but you can always eat out.

Bruce O.
Australia
January 06, 2013
Good location but small room
Near food stalls and shopping centres around
trendy hotel, but the room is super small. it's got a free wifi though, breakfast room is super duper small.

Mike L.
United States
January 06, 2013
Big room compares to other hotels in this area
Nice service, quick check in, room actually quite big compares to other hotel in this area.
The breakfast is not included in the package, which cost HK dollars.

Xiaolei D.
China
January 05, 2013
Clean room with a good location
within 5mins to mtr by walk, free wifi
location is great, within 5mins to mtr by walk, and very near to causeway bay.

Paul S.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2013
Nice hotel
Locality
The hotel is in a very easy and convenient place very close the mrt. There are numerous eateries near by along with bars if that is your thing. The hotel is small, no breakfast to speak of. What is offered is not good and you feel like you are in a youth hostel. We skipped that offering after day 1.

Andy K.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2013
Friendly Staff
Convenient location
Compactly laid out clean modern hotel in a convenient part of Hong Kong. Short walk to MTR. Just about functional breakfast room.

Jacqueline K.
Malaysia
January 04, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel
great location with a supermarket on the opposite side, eateries around the area, tram stops right in front of hotel
Great hotel location, MTR isn't a far walk (treat it like your daily exercise) Unlike other hotels, bed sheets are only changed when you make a request; my partner and I were bitten by bed bugs on our 3rd night. Highly encourage hotel guests to change their bedsheets as frequently as possible.

Ong E.
Philippines
January 03, 2013
Wonderful rooms
The room is equipped with a microwave oven!
Regal iClub is attractive aesthetically speaking and its location is ideal for those who want to do a lot of shopping in the Wan Chai and Causeway Bay areas. Commuting is also very convenient from this hotel as the tram stop is just across it. It is also near some inexpensive but delicious restaurants. But the best thing about this hotel is that in all my travels, it is the only one equipped with a microwave oven and my room as just the basic standard room.

Jusak K.
Indonesia
January 03, 2013
Very Strategic Location near WanChai MTR station
Location & Great Staff
We stayed for 3 nights with booking 2 rooms (1 iBusiness & 1 iSelect), the staff was very helpful when we requested for the same floor as we are family, instead we were offered 1 iSuite Room with 2 rooms with living & dining room, so its like service apartment with 2 bedroom, so its very nice and convenient for our family stay

Jusak K.
Indonesia
January 03, 2013
Great Location with Great Staff
Great Customer Satisfaction Staff Attitude
We stayed for 3 nights and booked 2 rooms but as we are travelling with family and requested for same floors for the 2 rooms, but instead we were offered free upgrade to 1 suite room with 2 bedroom, so its very helpful and great staff customer satiscation attitude