Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Fabrice M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
New favorite hotel in Hong Kong!
Huge rooms for Hong Kong, great location.
This is my new favorite hotel in Hong Kong. We opted for the iBusiness room. By Hong Kong standards, this room is massive. Everything is very modern and clean. If you like, this is a great place to be. I would recommend to friends. I will stay here again. Thanks
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Eugene T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A simple business hotel near the MRT
Convenient location
It is in a convenient location but its not an exciting hotel that you want to stay in the room too long.
Reviewed January 01, 2013

Shaun G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Convenient hotel
convenient
Strategically located near to the office. easy access with public transport and to eateries.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Shaun G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Strategic location
convenient
Located close to office. Easy access to public transport and eateries
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Budi J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Situated near MTR and many restaurant
Nice bathroom with a rain shower
Arriving around 8 pm, with exhausting children, we entered small lobby hotel. Checked in and got upgrade room in consideration of the kids. Thanks, Ms ( sorry I forgot ). The best experience fast running wifi. The breakfast is so minimalist, please add more eggs ( so my kids don't have to wait )and meat in the menu.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Tuula O. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Prisvärd hotel med bra läge
Centralt, nära flygplatsbussen
Vi var 2 nätter på hotellet. Det var inga problem att checka in tidigare är inchekningstiden. Receptionen är liten, och det var trängsel när några vill checka ut och andra in. Rummet var ok, vi hade micro, vattenkokare och kylskåp. Det var tyst på natten och vi sov bra, trots att madrassen var lite hård. Frukosten var kontinental frukost, bröd, marmelad och kakor. Första frukost hade vi ägg, andra inte.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Yew L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Strategy located at the center of wan chai
Services with heart and friendly smile
Because of the convinience of the hotel, we decided to extent our stay with the hotel for 2 more nights. It was a great experiences to stay in wan chai, with the hotel in the center and can easily access to all the good rest and all point of interests.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Gilberto R. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very good location
Close to everything.
We chose this hotel because it is close to everything: MTR, electric trains, shops, restaurants, star ferries, etc. The room itself was of reasonable size, and quite clean. The breakfast were OK if all you want is to fill up you tummy and go in the morning. The staff were very helpful to give instructions on how to go around in Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Ricky C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good Location and Modern Fittings
Modern Hotel in a good Location
the rooms are tidy, modern and spacious. wifi is a bit slow. the reception desk is a bit awkward, feels more like an interview desk... the hotel building is shared with an elderly community centre, so the lifts are constantly occupied not just by hotel guests.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Wilson L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel with Good Service
friendly staff, modern and clean room
Warm and friendly staff greets you when you step into the unbelievably small hotel lobby for the first time. The rooms are nice and clean, with a touch of modern contemporary style in the interior design and layout. Breakfast is a let down, don't bother wasting your time. Just go out of the lobby, turn right and walk down a few streets, you will find superb local delicacies served in a cosy joint. The Wanchai MTR station is a 5 minute walk away. In the vicinity, not much is happening. Fast food joint across the road, and some sports store. Ideal if you are travelling for business and your business is going on nearby.
Reviewed December 24, 2012