arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3113 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Yew L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2012
Great location with excellent services
The breakfast served is too simple and the place is small and crowded
We stay in the hotel for 6 nights and we have the great experiences with this hotel. The first day when we arrived, we were welcome with good smiling and excellent new. Our rooms were upgraded in consideration of the kids and the my parents that travel together...so sweet. This hotel is located in the center of wan chai with 3 min to the MTR. We can easily get good food, good rest, good shopping by walking distance . It costs a litter more compared to others hotel in the sane area, bur I enjoy my stay so mush with them and no regret!

TAN M.
Singapore
December 18, 2012
Great Location, clean room
Sizable room for HK standard
5 mins walk to almost any form of transportation available. 24hrs dining options just downstairs of the hotel makes up of the lack of good in house dining options after midnight. Rooms are bright, clean and sizable. Service is surprisingly good for a non 5 stars hotel getting very quick responses for requesting items such as ironing board to shaving kit.

John M.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2012
Good location for nightlife
Location
Good room but no good for breakfast room. i to small

Gregory P.
United Kingdom
December 17, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in Wanchai
very modern, clean hotel in a great location
modern, boutique hotel located right in the middle of Wanchai. Boutique hotel means no lobby and breakfast is minimal but many choices outside the hotel. Room is very well-appointed, modern and clean if not large. Plenty of room and desk space for business travellers to work. Nice bathroom with a rain shower. Less than 5 minutes walk from the Wanchai MTR station. Only problem is the price - but this is the same for all HK hotels.

Saw C.
Singapore
December 16, 2012
Great location near Train Station/Restaurants/more
Lots of nice noodles restaurants nearby
I dont like hotels with bath tub and the shower here is relatively new and clean so this is good. The lower floors have windows facing very close to the other building so you will always use blinds to have privacy.

Jacob T.
Netherlands
December 16, 2012
Very well situated hotel in the center of Hongkong
Located close to subway line 2/airport train, kind and helpful staff,
Breakfast could have a bit more items putting on the bread like meat and cheese

Lop H.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2012
Great location close to tram and MTR
Great location and comfy room with free wi-fi
PROS: I booked this hotel last minute and just what I needed. The room is small but has good size bed and bathroom. Lots of local places to eat and McDonalds, all open 24hrs. Few mins walk from tram and MTR stations. The Wan Chai computer centre and Ferry terminal also in walking distance. It's not far from local bar areas in Wan Chai area .. and only 5-10mins from LKF. CONS: The room is small but this is HK. The walls are pretty thin and you can hear people from outside in corridor clearly. Then again I was only in the room to sleep. There was some minor redecorating during my stay but it did not ruin my trip. This hotel is for value for money and a great location.

balaam T.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2012
Good location
Good price
i've used this hotel a few times as it is in a great location. on the main road in wan chai so you can easily get a bus or a team. 5 mins walk to the mtr. you are between central and causeway bay so great for shopping and within a very short walk you have bars and restaurants. rooms are ok. clean with everything you needs, including a microwave and fridge. the only negative. they apparently do not have the facility to cancel you credit card deposit on checkout. they do this later. which i don't like and no other hotel has ever had to do, so pay a cash deposit if this bothers you

balaam T.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2012
Value for money
New modern hotel
We stayed for a Christmas shopping weekend so found this hotel reasonably priced, clean and modern. It's location is great and there is plenty of places to go in the evening within walking distance.

Peter D.
Australia
December 12, 2012
Excellent themed hotel
New, good location, helpful staff, very nice rooms
The place seems to be styled after the iphone, imac or ipad. At any rate, it works well. We were upgraded to the suite and were very please with the facilities. Definitely head and shoulders above the average hotel room in Hong Kong.