arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3097 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3097 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

WAI C.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
Small hotel located in a rather convenient place
Location wise, its good
incredibly small room, although the staff was friendly, she has lots of room for improvement in term of efficiency. One bad thing about the hotel is that there is no dinner provided after 9pm.

wong W.
Hong Kong
December 09, 2012
great location and big rooms
rooms are big and clean.
if you are traveling with family members, then this hotel isbest for you. all their rooms are big enough to fit it all your family. its location is also a plus.

Nicolas L.
France
December 07, 2012
Clean, good sized room but very poor soundproofing
clean, ok sized room
The hotel looks clean and neat. The rooms are simple but the essential is here. However, the walls are very thin, the doors are not soundproofed at all. Consequences? Every person in the corridor, anyone getting in or out of the elevator will wake you up. The worst experience? The phone did not work so no way to call the lobby. The guy next door obviously did not pay much importance. I had to go directly to the lobby to complain twice. Not good. not at all

Marissa P.
Indonesia
December 07, 2012
Great Location but small rooms
location that near restaurant area
This hotel have a great location, you can reach the MTR Station just from walk couple of minutes or you can ride a tram with octopus card, near the hotel there's many of restaurant,

Calvin L.
Australia
December 06, 2012
Good location and service
Clean
I've stayed here twice already. Good hotel with good facilities. Location is also near to the Wanchai MTR.

michael F.
Germany
December 06, 2012
Busy hotel catering for Mainland China travelers
located within walking distance to Wanchai MTR station
breakfast does not deserve being called breakfast; only one lift was in operation during one of the days which lead to minutes of waiting time each time we had to use the lift; many guests from Mainland China were slamming doors and talking loudly in the corridor on our floor all night which was making it difficult to fall asleep

Christopher S.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2012
Very modern hotel centrally placed in Hong Kong
Hotel very close to the bars and nightlife of Wanchai.
this is a very modern themed hotel. large and comfortable rooms very well appointed. the staff were friendly and helpful and answered all questions and requests promptly and with a smile. the hotel is very close to the bars,restaurants and nightlife of wanchai. it also has excellent links to the subway system with a metro station a few minutes walk away.

Ang C.
Singapore
December 05, 2012
Rooms clean but a bit smaill
Simple breakfast
when check in, may be too rush. room not well clean.following few days much better .0ne of the life not working, quite in convenient.other than all this, is a nice place to stay.

KOH S.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Beautiful, clean and modern small room.
Hotel located near Wan Chai MTR, many shops, 7-11 & Mcdonald restaurant.
My wife and I have stayed 3 nights in this Regal iClub Hotel iSelect room. A beautiful clean and modern small room just enough for couple. Hotel located near to Wan Chai MTR (Hong Kong )and with many nearby shops and eating house. I like the 24 hrs free coffee maker at the lobby. The iClub lounge at the 5th level, provides complimentary light breakfast for in house guests. Tea,coffee with Drink and Snack is available throughout the day.

Jenny L.
Australia
December 04, 2012
Good location
Good service
we were upgraded to a suite which was an amazing two rooms. Lots of glass and mirrors, (you can see through to the shower and toilet from the bedroom) and very clean and spacious for Hong Kong. Staff on recepetion very friendly and helpful when we needed a shaving kit and more tissues - nothing seemed to be a problem. Our only criticism for the room was that it seemed to be set for one person, i.e. only one coffee sachet, one soap etc. I am sure that if we asked for more, we would have got some. Views not that great. We were on the 15th floor and looked out to other dull and run down buildings. If we wanted a view we would have stayed elsewhere and paid more.