arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Warren W.
Australia
September 22, 2013
Location Location Location
Location, Shopping, Nightlife
I have traveled frequently to Hong Kong and stayed many hotels in the TST area. I have selected to stay now in Regal Kowloon Hotel on all of my future visits. The hotel is close to Shopping, Restaurants and nightlife to cater for all. The staff are excellent and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. The Hotel is across from the Harbor and Avenue of Stars walk, great for that evening walk to take in the breathtaking Harbor views. With all of the above in mind, there is the added bonus of MTR at your door step, shuttle bus to Airport. Great Hotel with reasonable prices

nurjadi T.
Indonesia
September 21, 2013
not satisfied ,bad service , very slow actions.
strategic locations , surounding area atractive for foods , sightseeing and night entrrtainment.but exensive hotel with no profesional services staffs.
terible ,check in so slow , price expensive , no service ,not event attitude to help and knowing customer.

HUICHUN Y.
Taiwan
September 19, 2013
Location is great. Room is nice but old style.
Location is great. With airport shuttle. Room is larger than I expected.
The staff's attitude is not good. I am waiting a shuttle and sitting in the lobby. They didnot allow customers to sit there with drinking Starbucks. And ask me to buy their hotel's coffee... Terrible

Werner Z.
Canada
September 19, 2013
Good hotel in a good location
Good Location, clean rooms, close to shopping and resturants
My stay was good, the check in was handled smooth and as efficient as possible despite checking in at peak time with a large convention going on in Hong Kong at the time. The staff were friendly and helpful to ensure that I got checked in as quickly as possible. The room that I was given was a newly renovated room average size for Hong Kong, the bed was comfortable and connecting to the wifi in the hotel was easy and fast.

Priscilla P.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
Accessible
Nice room, great service, accesible

Nitin G.
India
September 18, 2013
it was a pleasent stay , i ll back soon
location , room size , attentive staff
it was pleasent stay in hotel . no complains at all

TAK Y.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
NICE Location
nice location, good service adn tidy

R K.
India
September 15, 2013
its ok hotel but didnt meet my expectations
nothing much to say
its ok hotel and close to the shopping areas but not that close as we thought.

Rafael L.
Switzerland
September 13, 2013
great hotel well situated
location, room, city
had a great stay in hk, will certainly come back. nice hotel, quiet and spacious

Siu N.
Hong Kong
September 12, 2013
Cool!
Convenient, convenient, convenient
Generally good. But check in taken a very long time, very busy counter. Could arrange staff to divert traffic and welcome guest.