arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Yuanto I.
Indonesia
September 03, 2013
Pleasant stay ,and good located at the central
clean, location, confort
It's a nice and pleasant stay, I stay with my friends in three room, and all well satisfy with my recommendation to this hotel, only one thing make this hotel not comfortable is when we are queue on the line for check in or check out, some of the staff who serve us is worked so slowly, and make us stressful, but overall its nice hotel

10 Heath H.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Great hotel in Kowloon
Location, room, price
Great hotel, centrally located, good bar with live music, close to MTR and local restaurants

10 David E.
Australia
September 01, 2013
enjoyed it, would come back, staff fantastic
clean, friendly and efficient staff, central
2 pleasurable nights with super friendly staff from the porter and maid to the manager, helped us with directions, hotel clean although toilet was a trifle noisy and safe didn't work, all other guests were pleasant, hotel central, wifi in lobby but could give it in rooms to, nice flavour of hong kong, would definately go back there, not expensive, good value for money

9 William H.
United States
August 31, 2013
Very comfortable and great location
Location, rooms, price

8 Amelia K.
Philippines
August 30, 2013
Very comfortable room,best to relax after a walk
clean towels,soft pillows,clean comforter,blankets
It is like home,providing comfort after long hours of shopping

6 NITIN K.
India
August 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Close to shopping malls, lot of eating options avaliable , neat location
Over all it was just ok as I stayed in executive room paid extra money but the room was still small And the room service was slow and to put cherry on top The check inn and chech out took lot of time as it was a long Que. But over it was not worth spending 180$ per night .

5.7 Mei C.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
Good Shopping place
Close, not too expensive
The room is smelly, the attitude of staff (cleaning) is so so, not very sincere.

8 Joseph L.
United States
August 28, 2013
Return Traveler
Price was best in Tsim Tsa Tsui area for a decent 4 star hotel
Overall comparable to my regular stays. Food was good, room was small but livable. Internet is pay per device - which is expensive! Also, was expecting king bed but they only had 2 standard sized beds

8.7 Chen J.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2013
Shopping Paradise
1.Reasonable price in Tsim Sha Tsui area 2.The location is excellent for shopping or business 3.The room condition is acceptabe

8.3 Lucas V.
New Zealand
August 27, 2013
service, service, service
excellent staff, great executive lounge, close to business and shops
in one word "excellent". from the room change early in the morning, to the breakfast in the executive lounge, to the staff, we are prepared in any way they are able, till arrangement for the shuttle to and from the hotel.Even there we lost a case, they conatcted several times the airport and it arrived back 2 days later and brought directly up to the room