arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 WENYUAN M.
China
July 27, 2013
large room, clean and tidy
location, room and service
It's a very good hotel! Waterview, large room, clean and nice staff

7.3 HON W.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
An energetic city
Nice location near Subway Station
It is near to East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, which is easily accessible.

7.3 HON W.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
A Hotel Located at City Centre
Nice location, near Star Avenue
It is near to East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, which is easily accessible.

7.3 JESUS R.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
Great luxury hotel, close to shopping area
Luxury Interior, nice surroundings, proximity to shoppoing area
Excellent stay, my colleague, who is on only one night stopover from China before returning home to the Philippines was able to shop for his kids, with only one night and one morning free time.

6.7 SASAKI R.
Japan
July 26, 2013
comfortable
clean, comfortable, big room
the room is big compare with another tsim shatsui hotel. and clean rooom and bed is comfortable. but front desk was always many people, we had to take a time check in and check out.

8.7 Philip S.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2013
nice location, friendly staff
central, nice, clean
Enjoyable, very centrally-located, staff is helpful, all well

7.3 MIRANDA L.
United States
July 24, 2013
this hotel is very good , room size is big.
the hotel room is very comfort, the bed is big, and the pillows are very soft.
this is the second time to stay in this hotel, the location of this hotel is a little far from the subway station , you need to walk around 15-20 minutes to the MTR station. beside that everything in this hotel is very good.

7 Ching K.
Hong Kong
July 24, 2013
Too many streetwalker walking around the lobby
Location, price, clean
I feel really uncomfortable while so many streetwalker sat outside the park. During late night, you will find a few of them sat on the lobby and touting to the hotel guest in different floor. I really sick with the security measure of this hotel.

10 GREGORY D.
France
July 22, 2013
I simply love this hotel
location, value for money, breakfast
I really enjoy staying in this hotel; this is the one I pick everytime I have to stay in hongkong (several time a year), because I find it very well located with a good value for money. This time I picked up an update on the executive floor (package with Internet, and access to executive lounge). I must say that i really enjoyed it.

9 Linda L.
Australia
July 22, 2013
Large, comfortable rooms
attentive staff, location and price
No complaints at all - staff were great, hotel was clean and room was large and comfortable.