Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Stefan B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Room stuff up from beginning
Location, location and location
The room was advertised as 28 square meters in area. Ufopon arrival we were checked into a matchbox size room more like less than 10 square meters. We complained to the desk and had to wait for 2 hours for the room we originally booked.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

My T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Worth stay
Big room, clean, nice room view
It was great to stay 2 night at Regal Hotel.Hotel staff are friendly, i got upgraded to deluxe room with no extra charge. Room is big vs Hongkong Hotel standard, clean & have very nice & modern design. I will stay in Regal Hotel again if travel to Hongkong . Good choice via Agoda.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Parwinder G. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was a pleasant stay as it met my expectation
Affordability, Location, Food
Reviewed June 04, 2013

MOHAMED A. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good breakfast was good
clean,comforatble relaxing
Good for the time i spent was passing through to china
Reviewed June 03, 2013

KIM L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
City hotel
City area, no worries about restaurants
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Rất tốt
Vị trí khách sạn, Phòng ngủ tiện nghi và sạch sẽ
Rất tốt, nghỉ ngơi thoải mái, yên tĩnh, Phòng tắm sạch sẽ.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Howard K. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location in the center of the city
location, size of room, clean
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Ramakrishnan S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Great location with ILL behaved non English stI'LL
location that's all
Kids below 12 were promised free breakfast but on landing weren't allowed to.It took 55 minutes for the reception just to trace my booking and the charade ended when I produced proof of booking on the iPad as well as proof of my previous calls from Bombay to the Regal hotel sales manager confirming the same.The staff were grumpy and not helpful despite telling them about the children being sick from overnight travel.The upgrade to deluxe room promised on the net after 3 days of stay was not even offered and after producing proof yet again, acceded to grudgingly.the contract was violated all ways and no remorse shown.plus the concierge staff were I'll trained in English and were rude and obnoxious.A Request to go to Disney by a free shuttle bus was granted after much bargaining.On the whole very impolite and rascist behaviour bcos the staff were good with locals and Chinese only.Sad stay.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Galvin N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It was comfortable stay for me and my friends
accommodating, accessible, affordable
We purchased our room in a super saver rate without knowing that we were assigned in a smoking room. On our first night, we really had to adjust to it and stay in the smoking floor. Fortunately, the hotel staff accommodated our request and transferred us in a a club room. The rooms were quite impressive compared to the smoking floor.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

myron L. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
pleasant stay, renovated rooms a definite plus
location, size of the room and value for money
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: