arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5038 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Joao S.
Portugal
April 14, 2013
Overall pleasant
Good location, comfortable room, clean

Gabriel L.
United States
April 14, 2013
Exc Promo Price noise under construction
value, quiet & quiet
Fairly ok. Got a better room & free internet after complaint to Assistant Mgr, Nelson about the noise of construction. Very accommodated manager.

Chan K.
Singapore
April 14, 2013
Pleasant n relaxing stay
Clean, good location n friendly staff. T
The only issue is the long queue time we experienced at check out n I heard a lot of complaints from the guests behind me as most of them were either rushing to the airport as their friends were waiting to pick them up. Some had taxis, just like me, waiting at the driveway to get to the airport. The point is - there were two lines, one for checking in n the other for checking out. The staff could have attend to the checking out first since it is more important to allow your guests ample time to get to the airport in order not to miss their flights considering there might be traffic congestions along the way. According to guests complaining ( they claimed to be regulars ), most of the time, the rooms are not ready for occupants. Hotel could have offered some beverages n snacks to their checking in guests if rooms are not available yet n try to clear the checking out queue as much as they can while giving attention to the guests about to check in.

Yin-Chu M.
Canada
April 13, 2013
Clean & comfortable hotel in the heart of the city
Large room, comfortable bed, good price
Though the hotel's age is beginning to show, the rooms were clean and well maintained. There is no swimming pool and the dining options are limited, hence this is definitely a city hotel. Located in East TST, it is within reasonable walking distance to most transports and some of Hong Kong's major shopping districts and attractions.

Victor G.
Philippines
April 13, 2013
It was a wonderful stay with my family
Nice beds, clean and great hotel ambience, wide variety of foods at breakfast
It was an extraordinarily wonderful stay. We did not expect the hotel to be that good for the price we paid. We were even upgraded to the suite since we were a family and they were running out of double rooms. The food at breakfast had a wide variety of choices. The staff were friendly. I feel I would go back another time to the hotel or at least recommend it to family and friends.

SUNGGOO K.
South Korea
April 13, 2013
the best and wide hotel
clean, wide, near the park
this hotel is the best of tsim sha tsui. caean and wide room and bathtub.

SONIA M.
Panama
April 13, 2013
Convinient and Confortable
The food, the concierge service and the location.

Mei M.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2013
Good location but the room is old.
Location ,good staff,

Crezyl M.
Philippines
April 12, 2013
It was such a great stay. Thank you Regal Kowloon.
Centrally located, close to shopping areas and good breakfast buffet

Benjamin C.
Australia
April 12, 2013
Upgraded- Great Experience
Attentive Staff, Room Size, Amenities
I opted for the cheapest room available and was upgraded to a room on one of the executive levels. It was one of the largest hotel rooms I have enjoyed in HK. The Staff were pleasant and efficient with a reasonable knowledge of the local area. Aesthetically the common areas of the hotel haven't been updated since the 1980's, but the room I stayed in had been updated recently improving the experience.