arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5032 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5032 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Joanne Y.
Canada
November 28, 2015
Great descent hotel
Great location, Nice staff, comfy room
I've stayed in this hotel once again. It was great and comfy as usual. Staff were super nice and spoke very good English.

Marcelino C.
United States
November 27, 2015
Nov 20-24, 2015 stay by a family of 4.
Location, Facilities, and Bell Service are the best things about this hotel.
Facilities are very good. I agree to a 4-star rating. Staff needs more training, especially not to enter rooms using their keys, without knocking! Online facility needs to be improved, to match room with requirements. We were a family, booked in a superior room when we should have been booked in a family room.

Huey C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Nice location!
Hotel in a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Hotel room also clean & big, i like it.
I like the room actually, it is clean & big, feel comfortable to stay there.

gary C.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Spacious room
Space and lcation
The room was slightly old and outdated. However the rooms is considered very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong. The harbour is close-by and there are eateries that operate late into the night. Overall this hotel gives you a bang for your buck.

gary C.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
3.5 Stars Hotel
Location, proximity to eateries
The room was slightly old and outdated. However the rooms is considered very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong. The harbour is close-by and there are eateries that operate late into the night. Overall this hotel gives you a bang for your buck.

Jon E.
Iceland
November 25, 2015
Very Good
Location, checkout time, hotel staf
Good

Melvin H.
United States
November 24, 2015
Surprisingly nice
Cleanliness and ambience and lication
Exceeded expectations

Hans P.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
The bathroom at 12th floor need to be renovated
Location
I stay at 12th floor with twin bed room,overall ok but bathroom need to be renovated.because last time i stayed in triple bed room,all much better with the room interior,bathroom,even the size is much bigger than twin bed room.

LEE C.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Regal Kowloon hotel
Good location, spaces room, smoke free environment
Staying 3 days at regal Kowloon hotel was a great experience in one of the busy area. The environment was good with easy excess to some of the shopping mall or arcade. Rate for the room was still affordable compare to those 4 star hotel.

Carolina M.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Hotel staffs are 5star in service!
The staffs
Very good. I will surely comeback . Rowena your front desk officer is very nice ! She's a great help.