arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Andrew H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
Excellent hotel, perfectly placed for offices
Cleanliness, Position, Staff

7.3 Chang Y.
South Korea
October 26, 2015
Late check in, free upgrade
Room size/cleanliness, Good service
Checked in at 10pm, got upgrade to suite. Some furniture to tacky but in general it's spacious and clean for sure. Express checkout saves you a ton of time. Good to be near Hung Hom station.

7.7 Timothy G.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Review
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
Always takes a long time to check in and out. And the lifts are very slow. But it is a good hotel and the location is great

7 Rita D.
United Kingdom
October 18, 2015
good room
location room lean
good

8.3 Joginderpal G.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2015
clean and tidy and value for money
city centre, many restaurants and bars around and near sea side
the hotel is in down town tsim sha tsui and very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping centers.

8.7 Joginderpal G.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2015
city centre and vallue for money
city centre, many restaurants and bars around and near sea side
we enjoyed our stay. the rooms were comparatively bigger than most of the 4 star hotels in Hong Kong. the hotel is in tsim sha tsui so it was very convenient as location wise for dining and shopping.

9.7 Kwok L.
Hong Kong
October 14, 2015
Awesome
Clean, convenient, Gd service
Wonderful

8.3 Vicente J.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Very good location and accessible.
Location. Big rooms and helpful stagf
We are satisfied with our stay with the hotel.

8 Chang Y.
South Korea
October 10, 2015
Rooms are 5 star quality.
Express checkout. Rooms
Visited a few times now. Hotel building is old but rooms are great. Appear brand new. Lots of bars nearby. Walk to train station quick.

8.7 Adhiphu S.
Thailand
October 08, 2015
Better than expected
The room was very spacious and nicely furnished with amazing comfy big beds
Must say I was impressed with this hotel, having normally stayed at accor hotels, decided to come here because all accor hotels were full, I didn't expect much but Regal truly stands up to its 4-stars and rating. The hotel building itself and the lobby were average, whilst the breakfast buffet was a little too expensive for the low variety of food on offers, the room itself was amazing. We were tired from the flight and checked in pretty late but got an upgrade as they say the room was available (thank you reception!). The terrace garden view was really nothing to mention but the room was well equipped and spacious, although they could've been more generous with the toiletries. Overall the staffs were very polite and professional, even at the busy check-out time. The hotel location was alright, only a 10 minutes walk to Nathan road max, and very close to east tsim tsa shui subway station. Enjoyed my stay, definitely will be back.