arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Helen W.
Australia
October 31, 2015
A bit of luxury for a great price! We'll be back!
Location, staff, great room
Fantastic. I can't say any more!

Ty H.
United States
October 31, 2015
Good hotel. Great location.
The location can't be beat. Very easy to walk around. Plenty of shops, restaurants and bars. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
I liked it here. I was a little hesitant since it was my first time in Hong Kong but it turned out to be a great hotel in a cool location. Very central for my needs. The only thing that was a bit weird is the door to the shower. It only covers half of the shower so water can splash out. Not a big deal by my standards but a little weird on why they choose to design it that way. I would definitely stay here again.

David K.
United States
October 31, 2015
Good Value
Location, Cleanliness and Food
Bus station to airport is about 5 minutes walk without traversing any curbs. It is very close to public transportion, yet away from street traffic. Breakfast buffet offers wide selection. A good value for the price we paid.

Rehan M.
Bangladesh
October 29, 2015
Scope of improvement for Staff behavior
Value for money, Location, Cleanness

Jia M.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Good
Free upgrade from deluxe to premier room.

Andrew H.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
Excellent hotel, perfectly placed for offices
Cleanliness, Position, Staff

Chang Y.
South Korea
October 26, 2015
Late check in, free upgrade
Room size/cleanliness, Good service
Checked in at 10pm, got upgrade to suite. Some furniture to tacky but in general it's spacious and clean for sure. Express checkout saves you a ton of time. Good to be near Hung Hom station.

Timothy G.
Australia
October 25, 2015
Review
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
Always takes a long time to check in and out. And the lifts are very slow. But it is a good hotel and the location is great

Rita D.
United Kingdom
October 18, 2015
good room
location room lean
good

Joginderpal G.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2015
clean and tidy and value for money
city centre, many restaurants and bars around and near sea side
the hotel is in down town tsim sha tsui and very conveniently located to restaurants and shopping centers.