arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ali K.
Russia
August 05, 2015
PERFECT
Clean / Comfortable / budget
This Hotel is very good price and clean / staff helpful / area Perfect

joie T.
Singapore
August 04, 2015
Bad service attitude and room service
location / cleaniness
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.

POK P.
Hong Kong
August 02, 2015
Good location
Being upgraded ! Good location

Ahmed R.
Maldives
July 31, 2015
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF
The Room, The Food, The Location.
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.

William L.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Greaat Business or Leisure Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Service, Facilities

Jia N.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Good
location, convenience, comfort
It was a comfortable stay, location good

SIHNG H.
South Korea
July 26, 2015
Perfect Location for shopping
perfect Location / Convenient / Good Transportation
It was a pleasant stay and most of all was affordable and convenient for business purposes. Hotel staff was very nice and guided places for me to visit. Subway just right next to Hotel.

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller
location, dining facility and customer service
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 26, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveller
location, dining facility and customer service
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.

Edy L.
Indonesia
July 25, 2015
very good room
room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!