arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5034 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

PATRIK P.
Czech Republic
July 09, 2015
good
location, shopping, trading
very good

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2015
A great hotel for the business traveler
location, closeness to mtr and nightlife spots
overall, a good hotel for the business traveller. It is located in an area that is close to mtr services, entertainment places and great dining areas

Chu Y.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2015
Great stay for all business travelers
location, service and entertainment places
overall, this is a great hotel, the rooms are large, the buffet is great and service is good. The location of the hotel is excellent as it is close to all amenities

Ali K.
Russia
July 06, 2015
Nice Hotel
BUDGET Comfort Clean
As usual comfort / clean / friendly staff

Ali K.
Russia
July 06, 2015
very good hotel
clean/ comfort / budget
perfect and comfortable also good room i got as always i have a upgrade by Agoda and food very taste

Lay A.
Malaysia
July 02, 2015
Good location
near to mtr, relaxing lounge, and near to avenue of star
The stay was fine except when we wanted to check in, the sign was kind of confusing, we didnt know which lane to queue, and ended up the staff telling me rudely that this counter is only for check out and to check in is the other lane. but the sign stately "check in & check out"!

Beng T.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
Bad check-in experience
Location, location, location
I had a unpleasant experience while checking-in into the hotel. I arrived with my wife at the hotel at 3.00pm and during check-in I requested for a King size bed. Was told that I have to pay an extra HKD100+ per night to upgrade. But when I told the front-desk staff that I do not wish to pay for the upgrade as all hotel do not charge extra for bed preference, I was told that there is no room available and was told that the room can only be ready at 4:30pm. Asked her why there are no rooms available as the time already passed 3:00pm, she gave the reason that there are guest requesting for late check-out. We then waited at the lobby (standing as the only 2 chairs located at the lobby were occupied). At around 3:30pm, we approached another personnel at the front-desk again to check-in. This time the personnel just check us in with a King size bed without any hassle at all. We were pretty upset about the whole incident but as my stay is only 2 nights and most of my time will be attending business meeting outside, we did not lodge any complaint to the management there. We noticed that MOST of the FRONT DESK staff DO NOT know how to smile and don't sound friendly at all. Will I recommend friends to stay at REGAL KOWLOON? Ans: A BIG NO!!!!

chatchai K.
Thailand
June 30, 2015
Spacious room.. Good location
Good breakfast, convenience location and helpful staffs

SAW N.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
The room pillow is very uncomfortable
Nothing
Would not consider again

Ting C.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Hotel location is nice
clean, comfortable, convenient
It's quite a comfortable stay in this hotel. I will back again if I visit to HK again.