arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5042 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

DALLIA N.
Philippines
May 20, 2015
Awesome place to stay
Cozy room, great food, nice bathroom
overall, we are very satisfied with our 5D4N stay in Hong Kong. The vicinity is good, just a walking distance to MTR Stations. The food are great, we enjoy every breakfast just before we're off for the whole day adventure. And once we get back in our room, it feels like home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & relatives. Keep up the good vibes Regal Kowloon !!! Hope to be back there soon :)

Mei L.
China
May 18, 2015
Location is good
good location, clean, quiet
near the popular shopping mall, very convenient

John S.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
It's ok for 4 Star. I upgraded for executive club
The club level was useful for business
Being upgraded to executive club level n paying the extras. I was cheated a little. The housekeeping being not honest!! Shampoo n shower gel were not replace . Everyday!! Be careful , the staff maybe keeping for themselves . Bcos , it's the L'occitane brands.

Wenru H.
United States
May 10, 2015
Expected more but disappointed more
Location location location
Staff were not helpful.

Chetan G.
India
May 09, 2015
excellent
location, food, ambiance
Excellent

Azel E.
Philippines
May 08, 2015
Pros and cons
Location,
Pros: location, tourist desk (competent, pleasant, helpful lady -- on duty on april 24 early evening), room size, housekeeping (quick response). Cons: slow & arrogant check-in/check-out staff, no sofas on the lobby

Nuankamol S.
Thailand
May 08, 2015
Good
clean, mind service, good location

David A.
United States
May 08, 2015
Staff at the reception was very rude.
Location only.
The reception staff was very rude. I was with my disabled wife and 3 suitcases after a 24 hours flight. We asked for close to elevator room, instead she gave a room on the 15th floor that requires to take an elevator to 14th floor and then walk up to 15th floor with all the suitcases. While checking into the hotel nobody approached us to offer any help with the suitcases. We had never been greated while approaching the reception except very sour face of the receptionist. I had experienced the food in this hotel in previous stays and always been served with cold food, specially at the Buffett. The mattress was so hard, like sleeping on the rocks. Except the location this hotel has nothing to offer

UMA S.
India
May 07, 2015
it would be nice if they can smile.
location, clean rooms, and prompt service by staff
good. but none of the staff member who attended to us smiled except one lady staff who always stands in the lobby to assist.

Angad N.
India
May 05, 2015
Review
Location
I believe it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in quite a lot. Mostly due to the staff's behaviour and professionalism (or rather lack of it). Overall, I feel there are much better hotels in the same area to stay in. The staff is horrendous (most of them. There were some good ones, but few)