arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5008 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Randall S.
Canada
March 24, 2015
Good location, clean hotel
Location, modern, and fast check in and check out.
Stay on the 15 floor and the elevator only went to the 14 floor. Most inconvenient.

7 Sheilla S.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Nice comfortable place to stay
Location , place , room

9.3 Eloise S.
United Kingdom
March 24, 2015
Great short stay
Location, complimentary breakfast, room size
The hotel was wonderful- the staff were friendly, the room super clean, quiet, the breakfast buffet was amazing! We would absolutely stay there again. The only issues were waiting for the elevators- they take FOREVER. Not a big deal, but it can get real old, real quick. Also, it was almost impossible to get reception to answer the phone when called. Finally, the beds are rock hard. However, housekeeping fashioned a soft mattress cover and that helped a lot. I would recommend this hotel!

10 XIAORONG X.
China
March 23, 2015
Very good
Clean,good area
Very good

9.7 jinhwan C.
South Korea
March 23, 2015
Highly recommendable
location, service, staff
Best for business trips. Right in the middle of the city so it's the best place for shopping and food. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Overall, very satisfactory stay; I'd stay there again for my next visit.

9.3 jinhwan C.
South Korea
March 23, 2015
Best location for business and shopping
Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Best for business trips. Right in the middle of the city so it's the best place for shopping and food. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Overall, very satisfactory stay; I'd stay there for my next visit.

7.7 GULSHAN M.
India
March 22, 2015
Good hotel on a nice location
LOCATION, FOOD & LOBBY
Hotel is good. food is very delicious. all shopping centre are very near, specially Nathan road, which is paradise of food & shopping for all range. Rooms are very small & gives bad smell. Check in & check out takes more then 15 minutes. They mentioned that hotel provide free shuttle to airport but it's not free & they charge hkd 300 for dropping.

7.3 Danny C.
Australia
March 22, 2015
Not bad
room food not bad

8.7 Olivia F.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2015
2 Nights Stay at Regal Kowloon
Our room was upgraded upon our arrival. Breakfast at Cafe Allegro

8.7 Neo L.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Location near to east tsimshatsui station.
Food, Location and easy access to mtr. surrounding is beautiful
Great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Surrounding area got many nice foods to eat