arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5011 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Peng C.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
counter staff are helpful
Location, room & service are good

8 Maritoni B.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Comfy room, good location
1.express check out 2. Airport express passing by the hotel to pick up the tourist 3 small space room but comfy
Comfy and hotel is situated at the back with a park and with a grocery and convinience stores

9 Fong T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2014
Location, Room
Location, spacious room
Location convenient, the room very comfort

7.3 Kay C.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Nil
Nil
Comfortable

10 Ganbat S.
Mongolia
December 28, 2014
It was good
Staff service, price and location
It was amazing in Regal Kowloon Hotel, specially the location was the best because it was located at the Tsim Sha Tsui district.

7 Ye N.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Experience
Clean, comfort and spacious
Pleasant stay but staff are not really helpful and friendly .

9.3 Chan F.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Pleasant stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel
1) Location is good . 2) Room is clean . 3) Staffs are helpful
Pleasant stay at Regal Kowloon Hotel . Location is awesome. Staffs are very helpful. The only thing is there are not enough staffs at the check in counter. As I believe 1.30 - 2.30 a lot of guests start to queue for check in .

7.7 Surya S.
India
December 27, 2014
Good Located Hotel ...Food needs to improve.
1. Location 2 - Big room size for 4 of us. 3 - Decent Staff to help
1. Stay was OK...Location was good to access MTR & Indian food joints which helped us to eat Indian fods. 2. Hotel served same breakfast everyday - which became boring after some days [we satyed for 5 days] 3. booking said Breakfast included - but it didnt say ONLY for Adults?? for my 5 year old daughter I had to pay HK$ 80 per day x 5 days. Common. How much a 5 year ole would eat. Even Hotel didn't consider our request that left bad taste for us.

8 Seng C.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Holiday in Hong Kong with family
Nice location, nice food and staffs are friendly
My stay at Regal Kowloon Hong Kong is great and my older children enjoyed the club lounge food (we booked the family suite). Location of the hotel is good and have many restaurants nearby. MRT is appro. 5 minutes away (walking)..

4.3 Bataa D.
Mongolia
December 25, 2014
Good for saving money
*
food area is near