arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5031 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5031 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

chan C.
China
December 24, 2014
not bad
it's beautiful and big. quite comfortable

Paul R.
Philippines
December 23, 2014
Regal indeed
Location, area, Hotel per se
I always stay here whenever it's possible. got upgraded to a better room this time and staffs are friendly.

Yang C.
Australia
December 23, 2014
Good location
Quiet and central location. Close to the harbour, shopping and restaurant. Subway and ferry are nearby.
Comfortable and enjoy staying there!

Paul R.
Philippines
December 23, 2014
One of the BEST
Surrounding area, Accessibility, Lobby
This is my go-to hotel whenever I visit HK. the smell of the lobby is just great, location and the surrounding area is relaxing since it's away from the busy streets of HK. although its a bit expensive and shower space is quite limited.

Ban J.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
A pleasant stay
Service staff, clean rooms, nice gym
The hotel is good value for money. Adequate size for family of 4. Good location to many tourist attractions. A bit of walking to the MTR station though.

HAIRUL I.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Great Hotel
Condition, Clealiness and the Executive Lounge Check-In for Suite was superb.
Thumbs up!

susan A.
Australia
December 23, 2014
Great location
great choices for breakfast. helpful staff. location good
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms and bathroom small but we spent most of our time out. Great choices for breakfast and ideal location near tst mrt and avenue od stars. Walking distance to starferry and shopping precincts. Plenty of restaurants around those overlooking the water had live music every night and food was good too. Highlight was Disneyland. Taxi 180 hk dollars each way then we stayed for the evening parade and fireworks. Taxi to airport from hotel was 240 hk dollars and they manage to accommodate 4 adults and 4 large cases so that was good value

David L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Very busy hotel. staff is over worked and unabl.
location is good. still quite a distance away from train station
Price is high. Not really value for money.

Kok T.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Nice hote, value for monet
Convenient location in East Tsim Sha Tsui

kok T.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Transfer from airport
Got to ask them to change drinking glass daily but they only wash and recycle them Request for transport from airport Their reply fill in application form ,give credit card account and worst they ask for photo copy of your credit card front and back which I think is out of the line