arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5039 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Xiaming S.
China
May 26, 2014
This is my 2nd stay at Regal. Highly recommended.
Location, Location, Location
my stay was wonderful and this is my first choice for the location and budget.

sanjiv S.
Afghanistan
May 26, 2014
COMFORTABLE AND HELPFUL STAFF
LOCATION, STAFF HELPFULLNESS,
The bf was in adequate for vegetarians, limited choice, food not good, some Indian veg items should be made, lots of Indians staying but food options not adequate

Sakshi C.
India
May 26, 2014
For Check in and check out you have to b in queue
Bathtub ,big beds, outside patio sitting
After a whole night flight we had to wait for 3hrs to get our room and there is no sitting place in the lobby, one has to stand and wait in long queues to get checked in and while checking out too. No swimming pool and breafast buffet is bad.

Ear U.
Cambodia
May 24, 2014
always a good place to stay.
convenience, shopping, clean
It always nice to stay here.

sherine C.
Malaysia
May 22, 2014
amazing place
comfort clean
friendly staff

Sharon L.
China
May 22, 2014
Clean & Nice. but a little bit far from MTR
Club room big, free wifi, free shuttle bus to airport & disneyland.
Location a little bit far if you r with young kids. Club room is big, but I be informed there have 2 Queen size bed, in the end is 2 single size bed. Maybe HK people consider single is Queen. hotel food just so so. The very nice things is there has shuttle bus from hotel to Airport and Disneyland.

Rolf S.
Norway
May 20, 2014
Central, good comforts, friendly, near to business
Reasonable pricing, good standard, Central to downtown.
Our stay was good, rooms were nice and clean. Food was excellent. Best price in the City, for the standard we choose. Should have had breakfast included.

Chidchanoke B.
Thailand
May 20, 2014
Good hotel in the city
Good service, good location, clean
Everything is good except the hotel is a bit old and they don't provide free wifi in your room. You have to pay for it. You can use free wifi only 30 mins a day at the lobby

Julie T.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Quick business trip, easy checkin, great conceirg
Location, Price, Shuttle bus
It was so easy to check in, great room upgrade. Staff were amazing. Easy to get to airport, shopping and restaurants

Lih C.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Comfortable stay in a city hotel.
Easy access to MTR.Nearby Victoria Harbour.Near shopping area.
Clean and comfortable room but staff at checkin and out not welcoming.