arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5042 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Vincentia S.
Indonesia
March 11, 2014
Nice, close to TST Promenade.
Spavious, clean, location

Helen S.
Australia
March 11, 2014
very pleseant
quiet friendly non smoking

Scott E.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2014
Conveniently located hotel
Good location, friendly staff and good sized rooms
A pleasant hotel with larger than average rooms for Hong Kong. Very pleasant and helpful staff. The hotel has a mix of guests from all over the world and appears to cater for all. It is staring to get slightly dated, but at the time of writing this, a program of refurbishment had commenced on certain floors. My only gripe was, the incredibly long check in time (the longest I`ve experienced anywhere in the world) approx 30 minutes. The hotel is well located for the avenue of stars, underground station and shopping.

Sandip T.
Australia
March 10, 2014
Great Hotel for a family with young kids
Location, Service, and Price
We had a very comfortable stay for a family of four, in a Family Room for 3 nights. Found the location excellent - just a few minutes walk to the public transport, food outlets, and a supermarket.

Tony T.
United States
March 10, 2014
Good location with friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and good size room
Was upgraded to a suite since I had a book a bigger room for 3 people. The suite is very big. The location is great as it's walking distance to Hung Hom train station and the shopping areas around Tsim Sha Tsui. The area around the hotel can get a bit noisy with all the tourists.

kevin S.
United States
March 09, 2014
i was not happy with this hotel.
location,staff,room service
the checkin was poor and took almost an hour. the room was in horrible condition.

Irving G.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2014
Good location
Location, Buffet Breakfast & restaurant
It was a good 4star hotel in a very good location but extremely busy with transients coming & going and the checkin & checkout were extremely slow.

Yunpei L.
Taiwan
March 08, 2014
Good location. Reasonable price
Good Location. Friendly staff and reasonable price
Very good location and the staff are very helpful. Hotel decorative is old but room is fairly big compare with other HK hotels.

Jun L.
Singapore
March 07, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
room size, easy transportation and location
It is better to stay there for 3 nights and its service exceeded my expection as i read some negative reviews about hotel. If it keeps giving the public the cheap offer, i think i will choose it again.

Eng G.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
Bad start - Room was not ready upon arrival
Conveniently located. Friendly staff. Choice of public transport in the vicinity.
It was a very BAD start for this stay in this hotel. Arriving the hotel at approx. 3.30pm, I have to wait till 5.15pm before a room is available. The reason given was that my room is not ready and waiting for housekeeping. I really think the hotel management need to improve the service level of the housekeeping standard and speed.