arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 SARVJEET C.
India
February 20, 2014
Nice & Decent Hotel
Clean , Location , Food
It was a friendly and warm hotel . Nice location , good spacious and clean rooms . Only the checkin was a problem , too slow and time consuming process .

6.7 David F.
Indonesia
February 19, 2014
Value for money hotel
Great breakfast, comfortable and spacious room, good location
Overall value for money stay. Nice surrounding hotel and also great breakfast.

6.3 Carmen G.
Italy
February 18, 2014
Great Location
location, rooms, free wifi
I always go in this hotel when is not exhibition time, whne the rate is right for this hotel level. I know HK well so it is easy for me to move and go anywhere I want, but the location of Regal Kln is fine for tourist that wants enjoy HK in few days.

8.3 Steven Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Great Hotel
Comfy Room, Great Location, Value for money
We book two family room, and we love it. Very impress with the room size, very strategic location. Great food choice and all within walking distance, Shopping was great and MRT are also 10min or so. Hotel rate are reasonable, will definitely stay again.

7.3 Eunice T.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
One of the worst hotel service experienced in HK.
The central location, value for money, ample F&B options in the area
First time staying at the hotel (recommended by others), but overall experience was poor and staff attitude / service was disappointing. Long waiting times and problems with room allocation. Perhaps they could not handle the crowd. We understand that they (the staff) are frustrated (or tired) with some of the demanding tourist crowd - but do not take it out on the other guests. We are paying customers too, and do not appreciate the attitude. The only plus point for the hotel is its location and value for money room rate. Would not stay there again unless there was no other choice.

7.7 Ridwan J.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
Good location, near Mtr, wifi available
Wifi, location, breakfast good
Room big enough, hotel location ok, wifi good' available in lobby & especially in the room. But... Need add more staff for check in/out... Line up & the staff work soo inefficient !! We were extend 1 more nite & we should brought all luggages down check out & chevk in again... My goodness... We add 1 more nite, man !. Reception staff need to be improved ! ..

6 Gary Y.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2014
ok
location location location

8 Augustine C.
Singapore
February 15, 2014
great stay
clean, comfort, friendly
A very cosy environment, clean hotel and very near amenities. As it is during Chinese new year period, the hotel is badly under staff but everything went on smoothly

9.3 Gloria B.
United States
February 14, 2014
staff were always efficient and accommodating.
clean, staff efficient and helpful, slept well
Very fine. Would go there again for the cost, which was reasonable.

7.7 Joseph V.
Singapore
February 13, 2014
convenient good location hotel to get about in HK
good location, clean rooms and friendly staffs
our stay in Regal Kowloon Hotel is a good and pleasant one. this hotel is situated in a very good location in Kowloon Hong Kong, walking distance to plenty of shopping areas and MTR station is just 5 mins walk away. Plenty of good food restaurant nearby and nice stroll to Avenue Of Stars in the evening.