arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5008 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 ELVIRA V.
Philippines
January 11, 2014
Relaxing... No stress at all!
What is unique about Regal is the very pleasant aroma in the lobby. It was I guess their signature scent since I remembered that same scent from Regal Hongkong side where we stayed the previous year.
Just great, would love to book there again next year!

6.3 sarah A.
Kuwait
January 10, 2014
I've seen much better 4 stars hotels
Location , location & location
Was ok ! But for the value of money i've seen much much better .

8 Sheen C.
Taiwan
January 07, 2014
Nice restaurants around
Very close to Ocean Center Shopping Center, close to MTR station, close to a park and the ocean front
The staff was a bit stressed, and not too attentive. However, the location pretty much made up for this slight down side: close to shopping and dining locations, as well as the ocean front where the view to Hong Kong was very attractive.

8 Tecson C.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
Had a relaxing and comfortable stay.
Clean, comfy beds, attentive staff
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel. After a whole day of touring the city, our room serves as home away from home.

7.3 Rebecca T.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Good stay in clean hotel
Big grand reception, easy access to MTR station, Subway and starbucks across the road
It was a nice stay. The rooms were quite small but is expected in Hong Kong. The staff were very unfriendly which destroys the atmosphere a bit.

8.7 Josephine T.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Large, comfortable rooms, centrally located
Large rooms, easy access to MTR, close to shopping areas

6.3 Maria S.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
not worth the money
location, location, location
not so friendly staff, internet connection not very stable and weak, room is not as big.

8 Sheen C.
Taiwan
January 07, 2014
Nice restaurants around
Close to the ocean front, within walking distance to major shopping center, airport shuttle service
There are some very good restaurants, both Chinese and Western, near the hotel. Also, there is a very good ocean front stretch to walk to the Ocean Center Shopping Mall, and the night life around the Tsim Sha Tsui area is very exciting.

7.7 Sheen C.
Taiwan
January 07, 2014
Quiet and good value hotel
Close to the ocean front, within walking distance to major shopping center, airport shuttle service
The hotel is very convenient yet not overly crowded, and provides an easy access to the ocean front with the view to the Hong Kong island. There are some great restaurants near-by, and the airport express shuttle directly outside of the lobby is a big plus.

8 Amnong P.
Laos
January 06, 2014
nice memory to stay with family
Food, hotel room and nice location
It is located in central area, so it is easy to access shopping shop and looking for nice food