Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

HYUNJU J.
South Korea
April 03, 2016
good condition
Hotel staffs were very kind and friendly. Room condition was good. Location is not bad.Because it's convenient to get on MTR. Seafood restaurant was delicious. Next time I'll visit this hotel again.

Sahajsingh R.
India
April 02, 2016
Disappointed and this is my first review - regretfully it is unsatisfactory. I am appalled
I have no words to describe how bad this hotel can be. I am saddened to write this but if I had little or faintest idea I would have chosen a better hotel or your competitor. I am unhappy and wish I never became your guest. I will never return to your hotel and will share all my experiences with whoever wants to book regal kowloon.

khalid B.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Value for money
Great location, helpful staff, value for money.

Clara C.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Holiday trip
Overall was satisfactory stay but when i extended my last day to late check out at 6pm different staff gave me diferent prices which is very upsetting a staff gave me a quote of 800hkd inclusive of the hotel tax then when i rang up the front desk they told me the price was 1000hkd excluding hotel tax. Which i then asked her to go clarify again and then net quote was 800 excluding hotel tax which upset me at that point of tine thinking that the prices re not fixed and it is up to the staff to give any pricing. Only upon clarifying with the manager then the price was fixed at 800hkd inclusive of hotel tax. The cleaner is very friendly and very helpful☺. Overall comaring with other 4 starts hotel that i've stayed, this hotel is definitely worth the money. However visitors have to note that depending kn which room you book, there's a deposit amount that needs to be charged through your card. For my case i booked the premium room and the deposit was 500hkd per night ☺ hope this review helps in your next booking ☺

Carine Y.
Laos
March 30, 2016
Value for money
The rooms are spacious (Very spacious if you compare to other hotels in HK). Price is reasonable. There are a lot of tourist tours that stay there, so if you want some quiet place, this place is not right for you. Location is a bit far from busy places however a 5-10 minutes walk will get you there.

Kam M.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
not satisfy
I was a return customer to stay at this hotel. However, the price of the room was about HK$2000 higher and the room was smaller with house view only. The impression was different from last year. The digital door lock was annoyed that it took 30mins to repair.

Ronald C.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Standard 4 star
Location

Yu C.
Taiwan
March 14, 2016
Clean, nice service, good breakfast
room is big & clean, breakfast is nice
room is big compare to other hotel at same level, breakfast is nice service is good

DEIDRE B.
New Zealand
March 11, 2016
pretty good
Nice and friendly, mostly clean, good gym. Breakfast could be better.

DEIDRE B.
New Zealand
March 11, 2016
Very good overall
Nice and friendly, mostly clean, good gym. Breakfast could be better.