arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5010 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5010 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 YEONG H.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
Comfortable n enjoy
Strategy

7.3 fan R.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2013
concenvient, comfortable
locates at the heart of Kowloon, really convenient, room is clean and decoration made me feel relaxing

5.3 MARTIN O.
Philippines
December 30, 2013
meet expectation
near to shopping malls, near parks and museums, near mtr
good but expensive. Regal Kowloon also did not not extend their online booking promotions when I booked the room with Agoda. Some promotions that we missed were as follows: airport transfer and airline mileage credits.

5.7 Yongmyun L.
South Korea
December 30, 2013
Slow check-in & check-out
fast wifi, clean room, and location
The queue for check-in & check-out is really long and the staffs do not know how to deal with the situation.

8 YEONG H.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
Great experience for all
Comfortable & convenient, great location
Strategic location, easy access with MTR link to major attraction.

8 YEONG H.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
Comfortable & convenient
Strategic location, friendly staff & affordable price
Great. Simple & convenient. Near to major local attractive ie: avenue of stars, science museum & many of the major shopping complexes.

8 Kai C.
China
December 28, 2013
Good location, nice staff, nice room
location, staff, room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location

7.7 Chi C.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2013
Small room but overall is fair enough
Good location, Nightlife, good restaurant
The room is not big enough. But overall is still fair enough. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Easy access to shopping area and tranportation.

9.7 Mark P.
United States
December 27, 2013
A very relaxing stay. Twio thumbs up
The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room is clean and big, the beds are very comfortable to lie on, in short it's very relaxing after a very tiring day.
Our overall stay in the hotel was excellent. We didn't experience any inconvenience. The hotel is very accessible in the shopping areas, mtr, public transportations like taxi and bus. We're going to stay in this hotel again till next time we visit hongkong

6.3 Chanisorn O.
Thailand
December 26, 2013
great location, old hotel, great executive club
executive club (pay extra), nice food spread from 6-8pm at executive club
I was not very impress with the room for the price I had as the hotel was old and room stuffy , but the executive club member which I paid extra for was very nice.