Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 5092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Philip S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient, close to everything
friendly, easy access & central
Got upgraded again! So happy, the room is nice & staff are friendly..centrally located, close to restaurants & shopping
Reviewed December 23, 2013

YIBING C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
very good location for shopping and transportation
Service, Free shuttle bus, good breakfast
Very good experience. Love Regal Kowloon Hotel , good service, very nice free shuttle bus from HK airport. I will recommend it to my friends. Will book it again through Agoda when I visit HK again next time.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Yery A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Clean, great view and good location
The location is very close with star avenue. Room is big and clean. Internet is fast but always sign-in and write password many times when you wanna use (no directly connected). Sometimes difficult to understand their english from their staff and sometimes they work late.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Matthew C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient location,
close to local restaurants, short walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR station, room size is good for family.
Hotel has double beds which are suitable for family with children. Size of room is reasonably big for family stay. Hotel is within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and is only three to four stops to Causeway Bay. It is surrounded by local shops and restaurants. Staff can speak both English and Chinese languages.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Matthew C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Convenient location
Short walking to Tsim Sha Tsui East MTR station, next to local restaurants and short distance to Nathan Road.
Hotel has double beds which are suitable for family with children. Size of room is reasonably big for family stay. Hotel is within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and is only three to four stops to Causeway Bay. It is surrounded by local shops and restaurants. Staff can speak both English and Chinese languages.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Ma. M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
classy hotel
big room, value for many, neighborhood restaurants
Travelled with my husband. We were pleased with how big our room is. We have two big luggages and we still have plenty of space to move around. There was even a nice sofa in our room. The hotel is in the more quiet side of Kowloon so it is a nice place to rest. There are plenty of restos or pub to dine and drink even on late nights. There is Sogo mall nearby if you want to do little shopping with outlet prices.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Kang N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Clean room and very accessible location
Large and clean room with friendly hotel staff
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Eileen T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Close to Shopping Areas
It was a nice hotel with friendly staff and comfortable room. But too crowded with a certain group of tourists, making it quite rowdy and noisy, especially if you are staying next door to them.......
Reviewed December 15, 2013

M K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
pleasant and comfortable trip
nice comfortable and clean room with free wi fi.
good trip and will continue to use it with a reasonable price package.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Thanachai K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable trip
Location, Nice clean roon, friendly staff
We stayed here for 3 nights. The room was not bad as it was not too small, and the room was quite clean. We went to nearby restaurants and ordered wonton noodles and congee for breakfast. It was hard to communicate with local people as they knew very little English. Anyway, the hotel is near subway East Tsim Sha Tsui and Nathan road. So we enjoyed shopping a lot
Reviewed December 13, 2013