arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 3621 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3621 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Hiu Y.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2015
Good stay
The room was very clean and tidy. Very comfortable.
The room is clean and tidy. Very comfortable. Only the staff is not that friendly and ineffiencient.

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
January 13, 2015
Big Room
Big bed, Big room and nice lighting

Ma. L.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
hotel review
safe environment, rooms are clean and beds are good; easy access to public transportation
hotel concierge staff were courteous and very helpful. There was one receptionist staff who was not as nice as the others. She did not explain clearly why a deposit was required when we already PAID our dues in full even before we checked in. When asked, she was clearly irritated by our inquiries. Very snobbish. But generally, we had a great stay. Thank you very much.

Thitiya S.
Thailand
January 07, 2015
Good room
Good room

WAI S.
Hong Kong
January 07, 2015
Good value for money but location is not convenien
Clean , comfortable , traditional style hotel
Not a lot to complain except it takes a very long time ( more than an hour) to get an ice bucket ,wine glasses and get the fridge unlocked.

Ma A.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Pay was all worth it.
Staff were professional, friendly and accommodating. They regularly clean the room even if you forgot to place the notice sign (doorknob). Worth the pay.
Overall, our 5 day stay was great. Staff were professional, friendly and accommodating. Even the house keepers who are not really english speaking folks made sure to greet their guests with a smile. The area though is a bit far from usual tourist spots but its not really a problem since the location is just near the bus stop and taxi stand. You just need to make sure which bus will drive you to your destination and going back to the hotel. There are so many local stores too where you can buy those small items (trinkets and snacks) for souvenirs (cheaper compared to city). This place is best too if you wanted to be a traveler than a tourist since there are so many local stores and shops nearby that you can really say "you are in HongKong" since all you see are locals and most food are not prepared the Western way. Not to mention, you get to commute like one

Jeanie S.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Nice rooms
location, room, concierge

Pornipa P.
Thailand
January 06, 2015
good room but far
good room but far
good room but far

Hiu Y.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2015
Fair stay
Clean. The price is acceptable
We got upgrade to executive floor. Got a great view of Kowloon city.

Kam C.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2015
Nice hotel
Strong wifi, restaurant area, near to city
Highly recommended.