Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8276 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rodney B.
Philippines
May 08, 2014
A First Class Hotel out of town
Style, Staff and Comfort
We went for an early check in and there were a few hiccups which were handled so well by the staff. We have been in HK for years but this is a first time at the out of town Regal Riverside and we were looking for a relaxing stay. However the hotel from the 1 May holiday was so busy but everything went smoothly, super fast check in, attentive staff, wonderful room beautifully furnished, really fast internet throughout the hotel, so many restaurants it think 7 and easy access to Shatin Town Center. The spa with sauna, jacuzzi is great. I have no hesitation giving this hotel 10/10 and with Agoda prices it's so affordable.

bianca C.
Australia
May 07, 2014
Very nice hotel. A little bit old
Value for money, easy to connect to public transport
Nice

JING Y.
China
May 07, 2014
very good
fancy, view,big
The room is big enough and the view inside is really good. It's quiet and clean. My grandmother likes it very much.

Benson H.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2014
Quality hotel at reasonably low price
Convenient, comfortable, low price
Very tidy and comfortable room at low price. Location is close to train station. Restaurants are nearby.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2014
A perfect hotel
Cheap, convenient and nice service
The stuff is nice and very helpful, can enjoy a nice stay in here. The location is also easy to find.

CHI C.
Hong Kong
May 06, 2014
Valuable hotel close to the town area
valuable, convenient and safe
This hotel is very close to the town area, it is quite safe even the there are not much light in the hotel area. Next to the bus stop and can directly take the bus to the airport

GERALDINE G.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
great location!
easy access location
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.

GERALDINE G.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
Great location!
easy accessible tranportation
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.

GERALDINE G.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE!
Accessible, convenient and great location
It was a great 3-day stay at the Regal Riverside Hotel. We were able to ride buses for easy transportation from the hotel to all different places we went in Hong Kong. Very convenient place and location for easy access of transportation either by bus or MTR. I would highly recommend Regal Riverside Hotel for those who want easy access of directions to different places in Hong Kong.

Ernest L.
Philippines
May 06, 2014
Excellent!!!
location, value, service
Superb, stayed for additional 9 days...can't get myself to find another hotel...Regal Riverside was already great for the family.