arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 So W.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2014
Budgeted hotel, nice restaurants nearby
Large room, good restaurants nearby, river view
Overall ok but the staff is not up to standard, slow and not polite

4 Teo B.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Average hotel with average service
The hotel has good sized rooms, good concierge service, and good room service
The Front Desk staff could have been more service-oriented, courteous and understand the needs of the travelers better. They should communicate the guest's requirements and requests over the internet properly to avoid disappointment to the guest upon their arrival and check-in. Secondly, while the hotel room was good sized and comfortable, it had a foul smoky smell which stained clothes and bags with an odour.

7.7 Jun C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Pleasant stay. Value for money.
1. Easy access to air port & public transport. Bus stops just right in front of the hotel. 2. Spacious room 3. Lots of food choices nearby
Overall pleasant stay. The only concerning issue is we were given a much smaller room during checked in with the reason our room was not ready by then. We agreed to the change since we didnt want to wait but to our dismay the given room was so much smaller compared to what we book(34 sqt). We immediately requested for the change and the hotel staff was helpful in facilitating the change.

5.7 EDGAR G.
Austria
April 21, 2014
visiting Hong Kong for bussines
friendly staff
to stay for few days just enough

8.3 Chi L.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2014
Good
Easily to be upgraded

8.7 Leong S.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Conveniently located hotel at a reasonable price.
Easy access to public transport, to cheap eateries, and to park.
Hotel provided us room with a view of the river. the room is nice and comfortable, though a bit small. The public transport to and from airport and to the city centre are very convenient. the MTR and main shopping mall is also a short distance away from the hotel. The surrounding also provided good small eateries with good food and a 7/11 nearby. Great place.

6.3 yiling W.
Taiwan
April 20, 2014
good
..

6 Lai L.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2014
In the middle of town, good view
good view, nice location, staffs are friendly

8 Juiyun H.
Taiwan
April 19, 2014
Supervisor of front desk shows terrible service
HK dep. staff are friendly, Hotel room is great,Locasion is close to river
Hongkong Hotel service always horrible, no matter front desk or concierge. room service is also bad!! But House keeping staff are friendly to us. Hotel rooms / location are good, it makes us feel comfertable.

7.7 candy W.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
Reasonable price with big room
Location, room space and price
Peaceful and good