arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

9 Gracita B.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Hong Kong - Macau Adventure
1. Free room upgrade 2. Daily housekeeping 3. Great river view
We requested for early check- in beforehand. Apparently, we arrived "too early". So settled in the hotel lobby to sleep. Six hours before our "official" check- in, we were informed we will be getting a free room upgrade plus extra bed, because our room was still not ready yet.

8.7 Kiril J.
Bulgaria
April 01, 2014
comfortable
comfortable, well located, easy access to the public transport

8.7 Kiril J.
Bulgaria
April 01, 2014
convinient, value for money
good location, convinient public transport, value for money
Realy convinient, good location, easy access to the public transport, close to the river.

7.7 Ka C.
China
April 01, 2014
good place
nice staff, nice place, good riverview
nice staff, nice place, good riverview, nice staff, nice place, good riverview

4 Veronica M.
Australia
April 01, 2014
Not very memorable.
Although the hotel was a fair way out, it was near some nice local eateries. We were able to get connecting rooms.
This was a large, impersonal hotel that penalised us for booking through Agoda (i.e. not able to use the free shuttle service).

7.7 Lam Y.
Macau
April 01, 2014
It is a cheap & big room hotel
big room, cheap, relax
Good, I like the big room, it is impossible to book that big room in Hong Kong for only HKD 670, it is close to a river. I rent a bicycle from a park and ride it to go between big shopping mall and this hotel. It is a very relax stay.

7 kwok W.
Hong Kong
April 01, 2014
in general ok
convenience, clean, quiet
In general ok just for a night resting, pretty clean and confort. Will come back again. Also location is not too far from city and shopping mall. good choice of food nearby.

8 Yanti H.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Great hotel after a tiring day of shopping & fun
Large room,quiet santuary & pleasant view of the lake
It was a pleasant experience even though no halal restaurants in or near the hotel.I was amazed to get such a huge room facing the lake for such a budget price.it was accessible to go Sha Tin MTR as there is a bus stop just next to the hotel.I was very satisfied n happy with the services rendered.Perhaps the hotel can consider having halal food for the convenience of Muslim travellers?😊

7 Robert V.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2014
Great place to put Clients, should be free parking
Location, bars & eatery

6 SUI M.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2014
fair
large room, quiet place, close to local restaurants
busy front counter with non-experienced staff, relatively slow check-in service