Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8275 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8275 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Jeffrey B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Business Hotel
Good location for access to the airport
Normally I stay in the executive level to get access to the excecutive club which is great and fast check in. Check in for the regular rooms is always slow. Overall a decent hotel.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Ok, happy and money worth..cannot asked for more.
Many lifts, public bus ok, Nice staff.
Comfortable and relax...only issue was opposite my room was this china-man creating hell of a noise and talking so loud.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Wei L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyed the stay.
Friendly Staff, Value for money, Acessibility
My first impression for the hotel isn't very good as it is not near to any MTR Station (the nearest MTR Station is about 10 - 15 mins walk). After staying in the hotel i tend to find its PROs. First of all, despite that the hotel isnt near to any of the MTR Station, there a bus stop directly infront of the hotel to many parts of HONG KONG such as CENTRAL, MONGKOK and even the AIRPORT ETC. There hotel is beside a river, thus the night view at night is awesome. Last the staff were friendly and very approachable.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tang C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good Price Ratio Hotel
Good Price in low season, comfortable and large size room, convenient to travel
A hotel which is close to railway station and the largest shopping mall in Shatin with a reasonable price and comfort room. Clean and tidy room facilities with free WIFI access in the room. Very convenient to travel not only by railway, but also by other public transport to everywhere in Hong Kong. Good to recommend to my friends.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

SING C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Room is comfort and location is acceptable
Comfortable hotel, near the park, near Shatin Shopping Centre
The room is comfortable and traffic is good. However, may be it is an urgent booking, the price of the room is a little bit quite expensive.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Tanagon P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good hotel but under expectations
Friendly staffs, Good facilities, Decorations
I found that the hotel is about 20 mins away from MTR by walking. It's fine, I am a solo traveler. Hotel lobby is secretly hide-in for walking traveler to discover. However, the staffs were friendly. Hotel has all facilities you might need. But I don't like the open-visible style shower room.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

DONGZHEN H. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
the hotel is very nice but no place to bath
clean, nice, good location.
it would be perfect if can have a bathtub in the room, without that, i think the prices are too expensive.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Mei F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Big room with good views
Big room, clean and friendly staffs
A clean and big room. Is surround by goo nature and food stalls available around it. But disadvantage is that is abit far from the MTR station.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

CLaude B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good value, allowed me to experience a different a
Free upgrade that staff gave us to get double bed, great bar entertainment, very conveniently close to public transit, located in a nice and clean area
Excellent, staff at the reception were very accommodating.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Phan V. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Awesome!
It is just 2 stations away to mongkok!
It was a pleasant stay with regal riverside hotel. I have done many research before stumbled upon this hotel. The room is really spacious and the room was clean. Our room had a riverside view so it makes everything better.
Reviewed March 12, 2014