Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8278 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good
Food , staff , location
Relax and comfortable
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Hoi C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very big room with river view being upgraded
nice staff, comfortable bed and room
This time we were being upgraded to a very big room with river view and big tv in front of us but not on top of ceiling! It was great!! Very nice check in staff! Also the room was very comfortable.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Edward G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
not to standard on the room that i reserved
staff in the 7th floor was okj,concierge staff was helpful
so so Discrimative check in staff
Reviewed February 14, 2015

william C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
no fee wifi in hotel is not acceptable nowaday.
spacious, location, price
generally we are quite satisfied with the hotel and the service except the chargeable wifi service. Most of the hotel rated with 3 stars or above should have free wifi. This is my experience in years of travelling all over different cities in the world. Free wifi is essential to us to make contact with our clients or family. Relatively, wifi is not so costly for a morden city, like,Hongkong, to be equipped.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Wing C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Stay
Good river view, nice restaurants with reasonable price & comfortable room
good bed but not closed to train station. Need by bus.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

EUGENE C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Easy access to local food and transportation
Local cuisine at resonable price, easy to find, less congested
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Flordeliza R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
location very good close to food & transportation.
location. good staff. value for money
It was a very pleasant stay. Its accessibility to food shopping & transportation was a favorable asset of the hotel. I will surely return to this hotel in my future travel to HK.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Kelvin N. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, great value!
F&B,value & dining options
Very good and overall great value
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Xin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice and cozy hotel!
Location, Cleanliness, Spacious Room
Fantastic experience! Bus stops are just opposite the road. Walking distance to the malls and a great walk along riverside.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Lo F. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small room not so convenient location
Good view, many restaurants nearby, value for money
It has a pretty good view over the river but have to walk 15 minutes to the subway. Downstairs there are many local restaurants and a few bars for food and late night entertainment. The room was really small though you would only want to spend time sleeping but not hanging out in the room.
Reviewed February 10, 2015