arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 8219 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Tung S.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2014
nice hotel
clean, tidy, nice staff

Israel R.
United States
October 29, 2014
Good Hotel
Location, price, Good Staff
Enjoyed my stay

Kit C.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2014
Good place for relaxing holiday
Quiet , clean & tidy hotel
The hotel is located near the town of Shatin, many resturants around & relexing place in Hong Kong.

man L.
Hong Kong
October 28, 2014
Reasonable price
Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
Good

Yanxin C.
China
October 27, 2014
Nice restaurant
Cleaning conception
Too many people waiting for check in. Low efficiency in check-in. Restaurant is indeed clean and elegant

SIM M.
South Korea
October 27, 2014
very far from the downtown, soso
very far from the downtown, but it has a bus station in front of it. Good supermarket is just 3min for a walk. room is quite big
it is very far from downtown. But I can use subway easily. Also, it is very cheap and has very big room. it is not HK standard. Also, there is a supermarket in 3 min by walk distance. It is good for family

CHERYL R.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2014
Nice escape from city life, lots of restaurants
eating, location and comfort
A nice escape from busy city life. There are many restaurants to choose from and entertainment in the evening. We chose an executive room so got the buffet and breakfast included. It is worth paying more for this service. The hotel is nearby the cycling in Shatin.

Faiz F.
United States
October 26, 2014
It's just 3 or less star.
Good Staff.
Not good. Room was just a mouse hole.

gail T.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Review on Regal Park Riverside
low price, convenient to Shenzhen, new renovated rooms
A very short 1 night stay. When the reception told us the room for queen size bed was going to be very small, we thought to ourselves how small can it be? Afterall,its only a night stay to catch up a very early flight next morning! To our very surprise, the moment we entered the room , the room was indeed incredibly small! We didn't expect to see such a small room in HK, we thought we are in Japan! Room was newly renovated though. We took a cab (arranged by our close friend) for about HK250 for half an hour ride. Rather convenient overall.

Kwong L.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2014
f i n e a n d t i d y
c l e a n t i d y a n d c o n v e n i e n t
t h e q u e u e a t t h e l o b b y i s v e r y l o n g t h e c h e c k i n a n d o u t p r o c e s s i s v e r y t i m e c o n s u m i n g